http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

…do u guys??

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/female_cover_big.jpg

DAKOO

that's iman ali, cybil and natasha. i don't know the fourth

[This message has been edited by Sugar and spice (edited July 30, 2001).]

The one on the left’s a cracker

I am sorry hahaha! They are pretty ladies, but over here they look like a bunch of Carck hahahahahahaha!

[This message has been edited by Admin (edited July 31, 2001).]

lol@ali’s comments, yaar pakistan mein tu yeh hoorein hain, but the chick in the middle sitting is a

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/queen.gif

and definately deserves a

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

DAKOO
p.s. ali which do u like?

i dont like cybil for some reason.
btw…why do u guys have to make derogatory comments about women? even if they’re models..tsk tsk..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif

*~~Do you think I’m Spooky?~~***FM

oooooh they’re hot !!!

dakoo - wat’s there not to believe ?

they’re very beautiful. and no, i dont’ think there’s anything whor-y about them

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

that may be ur perception .. but not mine ..

Hk ji!
I am not making a comment on there women hood! All I am saying is that they do look like Crack . Dark make up! Gori Wannna bes! Naked tummies! I mean look at em!

Khare HK ji, since aap nay kaha hay to I take my words back and I apologize!

[This message has been edited by Admin (edited July 31, 2001).]

Qayamat nazdeek a rahe hai

so r they simply models ??
or a group of singers .. or something more promotional ?

aphrodite yaar they r pure models upto my knowledge and they r working with armani pakistan to promote european fashion.

hk aap to bura mana gayein, we r just saying what they would look like when they walk on streets, but in mags and fashion shows they r

bulkey

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

DAKOO

Originally posted by aphrodite:
so r they simply models ??
or a group of singers .. or something more promotional ?

no. there just models.

[This message has been edited by Sugar and spice (edited July 30, 2001).]

Naked tummies! I mean look at em!

I am looking yaar. Why don’t I look a little bit longer while you go pick nits out of Ali Azmat’s beard?

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

these ladiesssss hmmmmmmmmm dont know really ok bas JUST ok

Alibeta, you don't seem the type who appreciates fashion and style. I love the clothes!

mera bhi yehi kehyall hay

Linux Is Best To Love

Yah i like 'em too
and yes even their makeup

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

And hair
Everything! Practically.

They almost remind me of the sisters from The Corrs

And those ladies r attractive ..

u r so right

exactly what i was thinkin…

If you do not hope, you will not find what is beyond your hopes…

:jaw dropping wala icon:
dayomm, they r hot!!!
n i mean sizzling hot,
pheww, i need some air here…
pretty ladies,

but their being muslims n pakistanis n me being perving at them kinda disturbs me …
we r soo away from islam