Re: Are they any “lower caste” pakistanis on this board
itna mat maaro nahi tho haath phat jayega
Re: Are they any "lower caste" pakistanis on this board
Guru kon hy tumhara:D
GURU -Abhishek Bachan
edited …
Astaghfirullah I thought Art yani Mujasma sazi or Muswiri ki bat ho rahi hy:smack2:
Bania biradri
Shiko:wink:
agar kaho ke haddi toot jaye gi to aqal ki baat ho haath kahaan se phattay gaa ![]()
mera aqal toot gaya ![]()
nahi nahi kaho pathaan ki tarah khwaah mera aqal toot gaii:rotfl:
kya pathan ko be aqal hota hi, ![]()
Sara-Khan ky 5 main sy 3 threads closed hoy is sy andaza karo:wink:
This caste business exists in Punjab + Sindh of Pakistan. The continuation of the traditions of Hinduism.
peer saab ke shaan may hum gustakhi bilkul bardast nahi kertay ![]()
bus kabhi kabhar ![]()
Simple answer: then computer programming languages are not IT related with that logic for the principles used in basic development were there long before computers. Simple Mathematics, differenciation, integration, arithmatic, Binary logic were devised and used long before computers. IT incorporated all these things and hence Computer Graphics Designing is strictly Computer Graphics Designing and is an IT field
who is talking about just computer graphic design? I have used the term 'graphic design' as the larger field from the get go. and graphic design is not a subset of I/T.
using your own example, is mathematics part of I/T? and now that you have i/t enabled medical processes is medicine a part ot I/T?
who is talking about just computer graphic design?
I was.. it was you who generalized it.
The assumption put forward was very simple...that is IT professionals do not have access to ARTS; to which, answer was: not true, IT professionals do have access to ARTS because there is something called Graphics Designing in IT.
I was.. it was you who generalized it.
nope, let me jog your memory..
Not true... Graphics designing is IT's known profession... :~)
nowhere did you say computer graphic design. you used the term graphic design, and that is not am I/T profession.
Now you may have meant computer graphic design, but thats not what you stated :)
The assumption put forward was very simple...that is IT professionals do not have access to ARTS; to which, answer was: not true, IT professionals do have access to ARTS because there is something called Graphics Designing in IT.
and that assumption and its answer were both incorrect...because some I/T professionals, not all I/T professionals have access to arts.
OK. Thanks for clarifying. I standby with my initial response because I do not want to lose my brain cells in making a mountain out of Rye. Everyone who can read can also see what I mean and how the skin of the hair is being taken off.
IT professionals do have access to graphics designing no matter how you want to twist this fact to prove yourself correct. You are the boss and boss is always right ![]()
no I am right because what I stated is right, some I/T professionals have access to some aspects of graphic design, that would be an accurate statement. and that does not mean that ‘graphic design’ is part of I/T.
and its not because I am the boss or anything. Rather disappointing that you need to get personal here.
Where did I get personal :)?
I thought I was responding in the same tone that you were replying to me in.. I appologize if you felt that way... won't happen again..
PS: I already admitted that you are right.. (poor me forgot to use "computer" before the graphics designing and hence went all wrong).. no need to re-emphasize i guess :)
lets see, when you go with you are the boss and boss is always right. or that I need to twist facts to prove myself right. That was not very nice.
well it appears you thought wrong, lets review the tones and see…
so here you told me I generalized it, no issue, a statement stating that I generalized it..
so I respond
I listed your quote to show you why I was looking at it as simply graphic arts, and ended that post by noting that what you meant and what you stated were not the same thing atleast as I read them.
and you come back with.
and this is where you turned a difference of perspective/understanding/opinion to personal statements.
I dont care about who is right or who is wrong, we were simply discussing a rather simple concept, looking at it from 2 diff sides, I dont think it warranted either making a statement that I ‘want’ to twist facts or throwing that whole, you are the boss and thus right stuff. and thus really giving a diff colour to the discussion.
hmmm... I will be careful in the future about getting personal.. I normally have a knack to get personal with friends and not with strangers... and they know about it... ghalat ro maiN behk gaya shaayad....
X2- i think me and AQ were discussing ART and literature…yeh graphic designing to bhut he specific criteria hai, yeh kahan say ageya ![]()
p.s. uncle logoo…art her jaga use hota hai
, fazool may apna INFORMATION ka show-off bund kerain ![]()