Re: Are Pakistanis Brown?
...like mercenary2K :)
google images thinks otherwise ![]()
Obviously you have been looking at images of Bollywood stars. You should look at pictures of ordinary Indians. :)
http://www.hinduonnet.com/tss/tss2730/stories/20040724005708400.htm
This is how most Indians look
Me Indian, dont insult me…![]()
I am Kashmiri. As for the fair skin, I think I should take a picture in the sun to get a true facial complexion ![]()
mr. fraudia, I am curious to see how you look like....
Merc,
You can put down Indians as much as you want to. Taking time to dig up right kind of pics from the internet and all.
But the facts remains, You look like an INDIAN. Sorry for the bad news pal.
click on the link I posted and it shows ordinary indians, not just celebreties covered under 3 coats of dutch boy primer ![]()
I knew I was in for this as soon as I posted my pic…
I dont look Indian, no one has ever called me an Indian
Most people who don’t know me thought that I was either Pakistani, Turkish, Arab, Iranian, Spanish and even Italian (I was wearing an Italian soccer jersey when supporting Italy in 2006 world cup)…
merc, I look like an avg Pakistani. My pic is posted in my profile, if u click on my nick and go to public profile, you will see my pic.
Kaun saa link ?
But such an anti-climax this thread.
ah ok....:D
you look like a pakistani but not an indian
sri lankans and bangladeshis can get mistaken for indians but not pakistanis :)
yaar if u are looking for threads to climax, u are at the wrong site. should try playboy or some tota site.
kaun sa link hmmm..link in post #52
^^ ![]()
Well…see…it is difficult for me make an argument without seeming to get personal about your appearance.
I dont know what others are seeing…but from you pic, I would consider you 100% INDIAN and I would put you down to UP or Bihar or Orissa . I know it hurts.
btw, if I were you, I would stop hanging out with the guy who said you looked ITALIAN. Doesn’t seem trust-worthy to me.
Fraudia bhai....whatever happened to your SoH ? May be you ought to call it a day.
soh? whats that? I am kinda abbreviations challenged I suppose :)
I am up giving begum moral support who is working on some paper for her masters. she is wrapping up now so I will be calling it a day soon too.
I dont know what others are seeing...but from you pic, I would consider you 100% INDIAN and I would put you down to UP or Bihar or Orissa . I know it hurts.
btw, if I were you, I would stop hanging out with the guy who said you looked ITALIAN. Doesn't seem trust-worthy to me.
well it was an italian girl at an Italian Bakery who said it....
And your comments just reinforce the fact that I dont look Indian at all
the opposite of what you say is what is the truth :D
And your comments just reinforce the fact that I dont look Indian at all
Dil ko khush rakhney ko Ghalib yeh khayal achcha hai
Sorry...I am not arguung this further. I made an honest assesment based on your pic. If you dont like it...your problem. Case closed. Not coming back to this thread.
That's how you know who your REAL friends are! Long Live Turkiye!