Re: are pakistani women smarter than pakistani men?
How is this related to Politics and Economics?
yeah yeah so they dont have opportunities to hang out and the freeoms that guys get in pakistani society in general, thus they are more likely to be nerds i.e. parhakoo
u wana say equal or more.
but wat ever it is arghhhh…lagta hai u dont have sisters studying in Pakistan ![]()
n for Asma Jehangir. i agree NGOz r corrupt. but u have to consider dat Tali dono hatoo say bajti hai. i know this women is jangoo but
i dont how many of u know but i think after mukhtara mai case police ppl ripped the back of her shirt. (i really dont want to mention this thing here, but dig both sides of the picture n also use trait of being Ashruful-Makhlokat (Homo sapiens)
media feed u according to their ways. (they dont cares about ethic, where every where media is all about mufad rulers)
dont u see enuf jahil mard where u want women as well in the same span.
n u r getting jealous ![]()
n on their behalf yes they r afraid of unclez herez ![]()
(dont speculate everytime)
n now back to ur concern.
bhai abadi (population) bhi to dekho. so here come probability. ![]()
(where grandma wants poota, or pooti ko koe poochta bhi nahi hai, so only place left is explore the world from books)
as Captain1 already mention about Ratafication as considered BEST Qualification. perhaps it is.
irony is several gals r rataficator.
it is dat cuz environment in their surrounding is very narrowed. (u HAVE TO BE PAKISTANI GAL LIVING PAKISTAN FOR DAT)
as a gal i prefered to cheat, made my own peotry n gave credit to ghalib, n never afraid to fail the xam.
(i already told my my mom i m getting this SO CALLED EDUCATION CUZ U WANT IT :D, may to sirf ALLAH SWT per yakeen ker k khania likh ker bhi guzara ker sakti hoon :D)
i wont say guyz r dumb since they couldnt able to reach to those spots u mention. but there r several other things exist in Pakistani guyz lives that dont made them guilty at all. (atleast not infront of me)
(e.g. arrival of hot chick in campus, a new car, phaday, trying out new resturaunts, working out wagerha waghera.
geo must do the survey how much pakistani guys work out + n work on their white looks these days :D. i m sure gals will lose here cuz either they cover themselves, or look masi (exceptions do exist :D))
(just to let u know in my family a guy got the highest marks :D)
Else on serious note :
NO ONE IS SMART, ITS JUST TIME GIVE EDGE TO ONE OVER THE OTHER
…V
God guys r such nerds....
What the hell are you guys talking about...
Girls have always been smarter than boys....
PS: My wife was standing next to me when I was typing this.
God guys r such nerds....
i think u mean good :D
which 1 was a big looser ..either men or women :p
I'll disagree,
Girls are very good with memory and RTA kind of stuf but when it comes to problem solving or financial modeling kind of stuff most of the time they have no idea what they are talking about.
I think it is to do with natural ability and tendency, girls or females brain and body structure is designed for teaching and training, and thats where they are very good in.. for example, we seldom see a male nursery teacher, females are best at that, same thing can be seen when it come to family managment is a family crisis, women can handle crisis better than men ( as they don't sell their men and/or advocate killing ) .
So you think that they are getting into workforce, in similar positions/roles as men because rattafication? Dude, wake up!
Guys don't have patience that is why they can't work with young children most of the time, it has nothing to do with body structure.
which 1 was a big looser ..either men or women :p
Neither are....
girls are smarter than boys on average
but true geniuses have always been guys
its like girls are better than guys in cooking but all the top chefs in the world are men
or girls are better than guys in sewing clothes but all the top tailors and fashion designers are men
There are a lot of reasons for that. One of which is that for centuries the work women do is not considered a career but their duty. When men do it it is a career or art, and they get paid.
Neither are....
I was just kiddin :)
Women are usually smarter then guys.
Here in the UK on average Pakistani guys do poorly-most are into that Kala youth culture (sadly)-but Pakistani girls tend to do pretty well.
Shame a lot of them have facial hair.
Here in the UK on average Pakistani guys do poorly-most are into that Kala youth culture (sadly)-but Pakistani girls tend to do pretty well.
Shame a lot of them have facial hair.
Y ? justify ur choice …![]()
be logical and to the point ![]()
On average at every test level, they score higher. UK govt stats.