Are Indian women prettier than Pakistani women?

Re: Are Indian women prettier than Pakistani women?

ALrighty! This is one weird topic.........no matter wat i say and how unbiased i m ...since i m a paki my answer wud be taken as a favor ...but i think its very clear that pakistani people r prettier....even the indians say that...remember wat sush, sunil and many other celebrities said abt beauty here esp among women...........its not a big deal...like i think india scores over us in terms of ed of their poor people....meanin the people from lower strata of society in india have better exposure (or so i think) than here..

^ For those who know about Lollywood, this is Sultan Rahi.. Sultan Rahi's family migrated from UP in India.. ppl from UP are very dark. so, now what do you say ? :p

moin pai, sultan rahi's real name is alladitta choohan rajput. his phemily migreat from multan to laore for appartunity please. his dad previous king of poonjab.

2 Likes

^ Is this a joke or you're showing ignorance on your part.. :?:

ya sehar i agree with u dat paki grlz r mor koooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool priety den indian

I forgot the name of Juhi Chawla. She too is sweet.

you captured the desi accent just right

which part of it sounds like a joke to you, moin pai? help me help you. :Pagri:

Waseem Akram is a scum bag, sell out.
Indian can keep him , we don't give rat's behind.

so true
I think Korean are more pretty then Chinese

all praise goes to ALLAH SWT. we as a human have no hand in making someone pretty or ugly. ALLAH SWT made everyone, everything beautiful. its jus beauty is in the eye of a beholder. but plz praise ONLY ALLAH SWT if u believe u r gifted (especially wid 5 sensez :))

yeah Korean girls should pray

y dont u spray ur eyez n lower ur gaze :hoonh:

how do I find a wife then???

kuch maa baap per bhi chor dain :bummer:

I was just saying Sultan Rahi is not Rajput as you point out in your post.. you also know he was a mahajir.

yaar he is pure rajput, his ancestors' bootprint and gandasa-scar can be seen on your jatt ancestors' behind. his maternal great grandfather was the sultan of multan, shah akbar jaffarabadi murrah.

Shut up queer im prettier than you.