Re: Are Indian women prettier than Pakistani women?
Moin-ul-Atiq say baach kur rahee ga!
You should see some of the skin bleaching adverts on Indian tv. Yuckh.
I'm pakistani and Lahori...And I've looked in the mirror andI'm not pretty and beautiful. I'm just below the average. May be bcoz my forefathers were Hindu and Indian.
That fills the missing puzzle.........No wonder, how you have one of the sharpest minds around this forum...!
aahhmm aahhmm :aq:
ok i see, you ve actually looked in the mirror and said this, well no one praises them selves that they are this and that, cos that would be doing fakhar and takabbur. so the only reason you say this is because of humility and at the same your saying you are below average, well theres alot of people who dont even reach your level of being below average, kam az kam lahori women reach this.
and about your forefathers. well wernt nearly everyones forfathers indians and hindus because it was at the time when Khaja Moeen ud Deen chishti came to india and converted 9 million hindus to islam.
hmm lahori ![]()
having a sharp mind is good, and lahori ppl are best at this and if anyones gota a problem then try to be as sharp or bakwaas band. ![]()
ok i see, you ve actually looked in the mirror and said this, well no one praises them selves that they are this and that, cos that would be doing fakhar and takabbur. so the only reason you say this is because of humility and at the same your saying you are below average, well theres alot of people who dont even reach your level of being below average, kam az kam lahori women reach this.
and about your forefathers. well wernt nearly everyones forfathers indians and hindus because it was at the time when Khaja Moeen ud Deen chishti came to india and converted 9 million hindus to islam.
Yes but before becoming muslim they were hindus. And I believe Pakistanis and Indians are from the same origin, Hindustan, I don't see the differences among them.
having a sharp mind is good, and lahori ppl are best at this and if anyones gota a problem then try to be as sharp or bakwaas band. :D
Lahori people are supposed to be nice and good-mannered too. Are you a Lahori?
DIL pey mat lo yaar…Haath mein lo …![]()
Yes but before becoming muslim they were hindus. And I believe Pakistanis and Indians are from the same origin, Hindustan, I don't see the differences among them.
Lahori people are supposed to be nice and good-mannered too. Are you a Lahori?
Yes i am lahori also, yes i also know that they are meant to be nice and good mannered lekin the topic here which is being discussed wether pakistani or indian women are better looking in terms of appearance / beauty. :)
ok i wont argue with you no more yes yes you are right, no objection teek hai.
lekin my personal opinion is that pakistani women are bette looking and much more beautiful than indian, except a few and not those who are in bollywood because they have all sorts of makeup and what not on. :)
R_v, i am not dil ko leney ka, arey apun apna opinion express karney ka re. k pakistani women are better looking and lahori women top the charts :D
DIL pey mat lo yaar.......**Haath **mein lo ...........:D
Haha.. i thought it was suppose to be some other body part instead of haath
i can guess the answer, but i’m eagerly waiting for moin and anil khan to respond
they feel 99.9% of pakistanis are beautiful people ![]()
DIL pey mat lo yaar.......Haath mein lo ...........:D
its a dialogue in hyderabad blues and it has a double meaning :D
where do they rock? i also wanna rock.
:D rock mane patthar
where is thre thread starter?....start a thread and then run away.
Yes i am lahori also, yes i also know that they are meant to be nice and good mannered lekin the topic here which is being discussed wether pakistani or indian women are better looking in terms of appearance / beauty. :)
ok i wont argue with you no more yes yes you are right, no objection teek hai. lekin my personal opinion is that pakistani women are bette looking and much more beautiful than indian, except a few and not those who are in bollywood because they have all sorts of makeup and what not on. :)
R_v, i am not dil ko leney ka, arey apun apna opinion express karney ka re. k pakistani women are better looking and lahori women top the charts :D
Apun phir bolta hai reyy, Kaaye-ko rota hai, Bus mast rehney ka or masti karney ka, objection, opinion ko golee marney ka aur Fultu ash karney ka !!
:D rock mane patthar
Kiska Patthar............:D
its a dialogue in hyderabad blues and it has a double meaning :D
I dunno abt that dude, according to me, it has one and only meaning.........:D
All of you are wrong. Pakistani men are the prettiest.
Abay Chup.