Are all the girls same???

u know shaz…unfortunately…mere sath “gold digging” ek mard ne ki…:frowning:
aur jee bhar ke apni selfishness bhi dikhaee…
and lot more:hayaa::hayaa::hayaa:

Sam,

Just because you had a negative experience with ONE girl doesn't mean that the entire lot of females is like her. Such a negative outlook is not healthy and it will prevent you from developing a strong relationship with another woman in the future. There are many women who have been led on by guys. Does that mean that all guys are the same? No, it doesn't. All girls, girlfriends, wives are not the same. Similarly all guys, boyfriends, and husbands are not the same.

She is so immature that she expects people to wait for her and attend to her beck and call. She rejects you, wants you back, and then rejects you again. This is one SELFISH girl, I'm sorry to say. She only cares about her own feelings and doesn't understand how her own actions might be hurting others. You can't have a stable relationship with a girl who keeps running away.

I think that in your heart, you know what the right thing to do is. You know that you should forget this girl because she is nothing but trouble. But the problem is that you haven't moved on from her and that's why you're asking this question in this thread.

Moving on is never easy but with time you will heal. You should let this girl go, move on, and wait for a girl who is mature, respectful, and wants to marry you.

On the other hand, if you decide that you really want to marry this girl (which I don't recommend) then you need to set her straight and tell her to grow up and respect you if she wants to marry you.

Re: Are all the girls same???

:(

Shaz, this statement about ‘most girls’ and ‘21st century girls’ is absolutely hilarious. Sorry to get personal but have you given yourself an assessment recently? You’re a 21st century boy and man… go figure out a thing or two about life first and then make assessments on women. Thank you.

very well said Magic 8 ball g!
SAM NYC Jee, sab ne kuch na kuch kaha , aap bhi bolo plz

hello,
friends i am writing my story and i'll post it tonight so that you people can really know what actually happened. please give me sum time 2 rite.

ok sam, dont worry be easy, we are here to support you :)

tak ur time .. write ths complete book we will publish it in GS ..sooon :)

Hi friends,
My name is Sam ( well actually its my Nick ). I am living in New York but basically i am from Jhelum ( Pakistan). I am kind of shy person who don speak too much. All of my education till 12th grade is from jhelum. I was a good student and got good marks and distinctions throughout my career.Besides studying i was also regular cricket player and was an average player. i was in coed school but i never talked too much wid girls cuz of my shyness. I always
repected the girls and never tried to flirt them.
After 12th i got admission in engineering university. This was my first big
institution. First day when i entered the class I saw her. She was sitting at the front seats, looking so innocent and beautifull. I couldn't move my eyes from her. She was a real beauty. But I was not expacting anything positive from her. First till now i was starnger for her and second i was from a lower middle class family who even was not well dressed. Anyways time kept moving.I made new friends. I was good in studies and always there to help my classfellows in their studies wether they were girls or boys. Many time she also came to me for help. But I was always nervous in front of her, which wasn't the case if i was talking to other girls of my class. I think she realised my feelings and her friends knew that too but all our relationship remained purely acedamic till it was time of our 2nd year exams. My close friends ( who knew my feelings ) encourged me to talk to her and thats what i did. she politley told me that we are students and still two years left in unveristy education moreover 2nd year exams were about to start so i should concentrate on my studies. Moreover she don believe in girl boy friendship.
and she will marry where her parents will say. if i am interested in marrying her then its not suitable time. we'll talk thing when we'll b about to complete our degree. i accepted that and never bothered her.i got studied hard and secured top positions in university.
On the day of our last paper of our final year i again talked to her and she accepted my friendship. Then we started talking to each other. i told her my family and she about her family. They were four sisters and she was the eldest one. they were also an avg family. her mother was heart patient and her father was working hard to support his family. I told her that my sisters are married and two of my elder brothers are unmarried. so i can't marry before they got married. and also my famliy won't allow me to marry before them. She accepted this and told that she want help her father and want to be his "beta". I appriciated her she asked if i was eith her and i said yes i would do anything possible. we started talking on cell fone. And then she told me that her aunt want to meet me ( later i came to know that the lady was not her real aunt. she was just her neighbour and she was so much emotionally attached to her that she don want to listen agaisnt her. even if her parents say something she stands on her side). I met wid that lady. she said that we want to marry her ASAP as she is eldest sister. I told her my problem ( elder brothers unmarried ) she agreed and said atleast u can do engagement so that can marry other sister, i said ok. then she said that i'll have to settle in rawalpindi as they don want her to stay away from her parent who need her care. In reply to that i said that i'll try but it depends if i can get a job there.
After that i talked to my family ( this was the first time that my famliy came to know about my relatioship ). Honestly they were not happy, but after i insisted they agrees. Me, My mother and My sister went to their home. they welcomed us. we all sat togather. then the ladies went to other room. after about three hours we left. same night i called here and her aunt talked to me. she was so harsh and rude. said some harsh words about my family. i asked the reasons and she said we don have manners and that my sister and mother didn't behaved well and they didn't talked too much. I politely argued wid the lady. Later i got job in lahore. it took some time to get the things normalize between me and her. Everythings was going fine when one day she told me that she is getting married and i need not to call her again ( although i was talking to her on daily bases but she did not told me any such thing ). i tried my best to convince her. i told her that if she agrees then i can marry her very next day. But she refused and said her parents had decided for her. she also told me that the guy is from Canada and their relative and she can't do anyting against the will of her parents. Dispite all my efforts she got married.
I was in great pain. I realise for the first time that how it feels to loose somebody. after that i tried to forget everything and got busy in my job. everything was going ok when one day i got an SMS from her telling me that she was in lahore for shoping and she needs my help. I went to meet her. she was with her mother they were in lahore to do some shoping for the marriage of her younger sis. i was with them during their one day visit. Bought some gifts for her and her sister's marriage. After that day we were in constant touch. she requested some thing and i bought those things and sent to her. Then she told me that she had got the Canadian visa and she will leave soon. I again tried to convince her but she rudly rejected and left foe canada.
from there i loose my confidence and life was meaningless for me. After about 3-4 months she called me from canada and told me that she is not happy with her husband and she getting divorce from him.she asked me if can marry her i agreed. she was insisting me to come to canada. she told me that she have applied for immigartion of her family and she needs my help to meet income requiremnts. I told her that it was not easy to come to canada in days as immgration case will take about 2-3 years and also we can't marry cuz her divorce case was in court. she kept living there once came to pakistan talked to me many times and then went back ( One of my elder brothers was in USA and he had already applied for my immgration). She kept on insisting to come to Canada. she got divorce but now she was not contacing me, always i had to contact her. then i got immigration if USA and came to New York. I called her she congradulated me cold heatedly. that was strange for me. after a couple of months she informed that she have married somebody and i need not to disturb her.
After that i never tried to contact her and let her live her own life. But all she did to me has shattered me. I know that all girls are not same but i fear of believing sum1 now.
that was all i hope this will help u people to understand my situation.

She = Messed up

You = Her doormat.

So if you've lost your confidence in women, by all means relief for women.

marriage + immigration = big big big mess. dont mix them unless you thrive on complications.

but congratulations sam on having dodged that bullet. time to celebrate having escaped getting trapped in a marriage with a user, and move on.

not all girls are the same. some are extremely hot. dont worry.

Tell me one thing. Is your mother like this girl? Are your sisters like this girl? Are your female cousins like this girl? Are your friends' wives like this girl? No, they are NOT! Not all women are like this girl. I bet you haven't heard many stories like yours. Because they don't happen often. Every girl is different.

The girl contradicts herself. She says she doesn't believe in "boy-girl friendships" and then she continues to contact you even after she got married. She's also selfishly expects people to drop everything for her. Look at the people in your life that have a happy marriage and try to reestablish a positive opinion of women through those examples.

Set boundaries in your relationships otherwise people will use you and you'll get hurt. Learn from this experience. It should make you wiser and stronger. And move forward. There is a wonderful, mature, trustworthy girl waiting for you out there somewhere!

Magic, are you related to redvelvet?

I'm related to the 8 ball :D

Sam_nyc meray Bhai....I feel for you....To tell you the truth I've had the same question in my mind for a few months now.Its very natural to feel that way after such an incident but honestly the thing that magic8ball said is true...Just look at the good ladies around you.Not everyone is the same.
I'm sure there are people of both genders here who must have thought the same question about the other gender some time in life.
Please come forward and give hope to sam and infact all the rest of us too.
And sam keep talking if it helps you.Share.

Sounds to me, she used you. You say you bought things for her when she came to lahore to do shopping? She only seems to contact you when ever she wants something!.

Honestly, don't feel bad, you had genuine feelings for her, yes remember her, but don't let her be the reason you lose all your trust in girls. All girls are different as are all humans male or female.

I guess just try not to trust someone straight away, unless you know you too are receiving the same trust back.

Sounds to me, she used you. You say you bought things for her when she came to lahore to do shopping? She only seems to contact you when ever she wants something!.

Honestly, don't feel bad, you had genuine feelings for her, yes remember her, but don't let her be the reason you lose all your trust in girls. All girls are different as are all humans male or female.

I guess just try not to trust someone straight away, unless you know you too are receiving the same trust back.

Ooh very bad ... i gues it is more or less ur fault more thn any1 else ... u ver crazy abt her thts y she used u ... i can understand the pain u ver going through ... stil its part of life ... at least u hav learn somthg frm these kinda experiences ... keep urself busy n insha allah u wil recover soon ... get som sweet chick n live a happy life :)

Angel Pari is soo sweet nd ur are 100% right we shud stop fighting nd help our friend:D

Shazadiiiiii♥♥♥

Thankyou all of you. You people really encourged me. I know that " Paancho Unglian barabar nahi hoti" so all the girls are not the same. But u know dat " Doodh ka jala chaaj bhi poonkh poonkh ker peeta hai". So i am just scared of my first experience.

Once again Thanx for ur kind support.

u r most belcom ..:hug:

Yaar ye sab kush college uni tak to theek hai … when u step in in practical life … u need to get mature … :slight_smile: