Arafats Updates

As we all knowwww arafats away on umrah :fraudia:<< thats him growing his beard

im so jealous hes actually having a really good time!! :frowning:

ANYHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOS

He’s been praying for all you lovely guppans, even remembered u guys whilst touching the black stone mashallah and sends his salams to everyone he keeps in contact with :slight_smile:

lets hope he comes back soooooooooooooooooooon and one piece as his presence is very much missed

:hinna:

jut thought id update y’all

Re: Arafats Updates

Hii ll long time no hearrrrrrrrrrr:wave:.. jazakallah khair for the fantastic update and May Allah swt bless and kabool hi Umrah and all his duahs Ameen…thanks so much for the update!!!:k:.. hope ur well hun :wink:

Thanku thanku.. for the updates. =]

Aww thanks for the update!! InshaAllah all his Dua's will come true, and he'll return home safely!

Im glad arfi is doing well and thanks for the update lama!

I'm so proud of him...Mashallah i think this is his second umrah i think .........

awww my pleasure ladies.. and gent

and sheyn he went for hajj before.. this is his first umrah... lucky lucky boy (mashallah)

May Allah call us all SOON Ameen

Ameen!

this sounds a lil wronggg ... gosh merne ki dua nahi maangte

lol Ali...think positive my friend

i am i am thinking positively ... its just the way u said it

Ali tum bhi na :hehe:

arey baba its nto my fault ... read what she wrote and u'll se :p

awwww MashAllah, hope all his prayers get answered and i concur with lama may Allah call us ALL to do Hajj or Umrah soon Inshallah!

salaam all, hope you are well.

Makkah was awesome. dry heat, 49 degrees, but nice! started getting busy everyday towards Ramzaan.

I prayed for you all. I remembered all the guppans in the Hateem and while touching the black stone, and also the Ka'ba.

Arrived in Medina this afternoon and just performed tarawee. teh hotel ' Dyar International; is amazing and its about a min walk from the mosque.
Paid my salaam to the Prophet pbuh today. . . . parents sleeping and im just chilling in the lobby waiting for sehri ( which is included in every hotel in medina ) .

any questions pls fire away i will try to be on everyday

and thanks to Lama for sharing this experience!

awwww arfiiiiiiiiii :hugz: Umrah Mubarak MashaAllah ur really lucky! I can sense the peace within you through ur post! JazakAllah for the duas, really need them! Take care of urself during Ramadan.

Question: Is KSA starting Ramadan tonight??? On the tv it says they’re not starting it until the 12th? :smack:

no tonight

just did tarawee

gonna start fast in 2 hours, in 48 degreee heat :)

:smilestar: only gappans? What wrong have I done to you :frowning:

Please do remember me in your prayers I am worst of them all with tonz of SINS on my back ,,

Mashallah Ramadan Mubarak to all guppies and Guppays and May Allah bless us all Ameen:wave:.. Arafi sweets mashallah mabrook on ur Umrah and the fact that ur there at Makkah during this auspicious month Jazakallah khair for the duas.. please keep praying for all and may Allah swt kabool farmain each and everyone of them.. ur experience brings tears to my eyes .. inshallah pray that all mummeens are blessed to see Allah swt most beautiful place on this momentary world Ameen:hugz: