Arabs condemns Pakistan's vote on Yemen

Re: Arabs condemns Pakistan’s vote on Yemen

These illiterate arabs including saudi are the reason muslims and islam is in the mess it is in. In this day and age, women cant drive in Saudi - WTF? They are the most retarded people on the face of the earth. It was only a matter of time until the menace they created in ‘wahabi islam’ came home to roost. I dont understand why Pakistan is sending any troops at all. House of Saud needs to be destroyed and replaced with something that is compatible with modern age. Makkah, Medina dont need protection from Houthis - they need to be protected from the scum that is saudi royal.

Uncle i must admit…sometimes i simple dont get what you are saying…and it is because i am not very smart and you are thinking of next 50 years

please explain the logic above :frowning:

matlab saudi say bee agreement kar lain aur advance may paisay pakar lain

and then iran ko bee baiwaquf bana kay agreement kar lein?..kaisa agreement iran kay saath? gas pipeline ka?

and then finally when we have already done agreements with both of them…we then enter into yemen?

ya allah…madad!

i see…so why the hell saudis have that 200K+army… lamb khany kay liyay? aur as we say in paunjabi “amb choopan kay wastay?”

and why did they spend over $60B in buying weapons last year i think…

koi haal nahieen inn arabs ka…

Saudi Arabia is the biggest threat to Islam. They probably have more innocent Muslim blood on their hands than some of the supposed sworn enemies of Islam. Their inherently prejudiced self is reason why the entire Arab region was colonised by the European powers right in front of their eyes and with their assistance, and believe me, the Arab world has still not recovered from that awful period. Their pathetically rigid and extremely discriminatory Wahabi ideology turned Arabs - who were once the pioneers of knowledge and innovation - the biggest underachievers of the modern world.

These despotic Arab leaders probably think Pakistanis live under the rock like their population and have no access to free media and information. They were probably hoping that Nawaz Sharif will go back and say we need troops because Saudi Arabia is under attack. but fortunately the first very questions people asked: how’s an attack on Yemen an attack on Saudi Arabia? Or how an internal power struggle in Yemen and attack on Hijaz or how an attack on House of Saud is an attack on Mecca and Madina?

Pakistan invading Yemen due to some internal power struggle is equivalent to USA attacking Pakistan because PTI wanted to get rid of Nawaz League led government. It’s a totally internal crises based on deeply rooted tribal divisions. Shame on Saudi Arabis - the custodians of Islam - for flattening one of the poorest Arab countries in the world.

And I predicted this what 3 weeks ago? But eh…what do I know?

Also there will be verbal threats but nothing more. You all forget that Pakistan has assured Saudi Arabia of it Nuclear Umbrella protection since the 1970s. So chillax on the arab hate. I wish you guys had been the same way when the US got us involved in another war which was not ours.

Pakistan should send its forces to fight and defend Saudis…After all, Saudis would do the same if Pakistan went to war with India… NOT!

I just can’t get over the fact that Saudi Arabia who’d worked so closely with Pakistan army in the past didn’t once communicate with Gen Raheel Shareef or any representative of Pak army on this issue - even once! The USA, UK, Afghanistan and now the Iranian foreign minister all had one to one meeting with Gen Raheel to discuss foreign policy, but for some reason, Saudis skipped him totally. Maybe they knew about his ‘decision’ already.

It’s so very strange how Iranian FM met Gen Raheel, but Saudis had no apparent contact with him.

Army is in trouble as amrika ji don’t want our troops in Yemen.
Btw aitzaz ahsan was write keh rung layee gi faka musti aik din
jub 1.5 b dollars dakaar gayeee or free ka petrol pi rahe the to Yeh na socha tha keh in return kuch to karna pareee ga.

As for 200 k army each one of them will pay 500 sar for his proxy baakistani as I see some places some imams pay for bang al is for fair imam at. Do you thick they can fight on ground unless it is centrally air conditioned

Now these goofs will give us warning, kya pidi aur pidi ka shorba.
Well let the Gawadar port start operating and then we will see who pays the price.

You can not image what is near over our heads
We will have to go for SA without any delay
This was another foolish act of 12 jumaat pass’s dirty play to hold deciding power in their hand
I am not with SA any time but ground realities tell me the consequences
We have no wise civil or military leadership

what are you saying uncle? are you saying we shd send our aarmy to fight in yemen? or otherwise consequences would be too harsh for pakistan? how? what would be so harsh?

kindly explain..and yes we all know that millions of pakistanis may be sent back to home from saudi and uae…

You have replied yourself , Our many many billion $ investment in Gulf at risk also . Our imports ,exports all at risk . We can not afford .
Very true post here
Agar IK ka issue na ho to very wise

We saved our army.
Now we should save our rare birds and deer, and say no hunting in pak, to those arabs…

A few days back you were against Pakistani involvement in saudia and now you want Pakistan to poke their nose there. I am confused by your stand…similar to how zardari has been changing his.

UAE our ally and friend which is thought to be one of the countries benefiting from unstable Baluchistan as gwadar is a competitor to Dubai.

MPs told Russia, India and UAE involved in Baloch insurgency - The Express Tribune

I am still against that personally , I never care , what Zardari says . I am just looking at response of Arabs and I am afraid

I agree with your sentiments, now what do you think of Musharraf siding with the US in the wake of 911? Considering US to be the sole super power and whom we look for bailing out our economy as well as source our weapons from?

Strange thing is that those people who were alleging that Pakistani army is paid mercenaries a few days ago are still not happy. Maybe you cannot please some people no matter what you do.

Musharaf siding with US was unavoidable but what a foolish way he adopted .
A traitor occupying power illegally decided all on just a phone call , No consultation , No terms , No bargain

Musharraf sold the country, did not consult the parliament, US puppet, Jews agent. Army for sale.

Nawaz Sharif will sell the services to the Saudis as he is indebted to them. Army paid mercenaries.

Parliament unanimously decides against Yemen Mission, foul foul…against the interests of Pakistan.

some confused people.

I agree with this. I think it should be logistics and covert ops. Not active engagement.