Parts I and II are here:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=167366
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=101377
Will start off with Amr Diab
Amr Diab - Betkhaby Leh
[mp=B]96228028.11313[/mp]
Re: Arabic Music III
habibiaalleeyeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ![]()
whats up with arab singers nowadays…less touch of arabic instruments?
Emm music changes with time as electronic instruments are brought in and influences from other kinds of music is fused in. Just look at our Paki artists.
This one by Ehab Tawfik use pure arabic instruments :
Ehab Tawfik - Heya Naksak
[mp=B]51107788.11313[/mp]
kulli shawayaaaaaa :k:
now thats what I call good arabic song! ![]()
Now for some Lebanese flava
Najwa Karam - Kibir' El Hob
[mp=B]82794190.11313[/mp]
Elissa - Taa
[mp=B]18807983.11313[/mp]
Elissa - Hikayti Maak
[mp=B]10119629.11313[/mp]
This Shehreen has the sweetest voice
Shehreen - Ein We Nenny
[mp=B]5145263.11313[/mp]
Najwa karam.. nice song..
thanx 5abi bhai
I luuuuuuuuv arabic music. Nice selection 5Abi.![]()
Nancy Ajram is my fav.
Good selection 5abi. I will post my current fav once i rip em :(
whats up with arab singers nowadays....less touch of arabic instruments?
as 5ABI said" music changes with time as electronic instruments are brought in and influences from other kinds of music is fused in."
but if u watch arabic music channels frequently u'l no tht the singers sing the same songs using arabic instruments(oud) in jalsaat's:)
hey moderators & admins ...
aap ne MP3 format to allow kia hua he but no Real Player .. I don no how can i upload the Real Player Format songs ... bcz it take less space ..
Great…
I need more of such ![]()
kindly can u rite the website where i can hear all aribic songs online
^ you are on it :halo:
Not really my taste.
^ yes its not for everybody and its certainly not any dars :P
5abi
Post some more Arabic Songs yaar. These were really good. ![]()
check out www.videoarab.com or musicoflebanon.com and listen to shereen or dania. good arabic music original and good shaaiyeree if u understand.
Okay, so how to download songs from part I or II ![]()
Please help… :teary1: