Pure Arabic Chilled Beats :dhimpak:
All yours to download and enjoy. The collection consists of 3 CDs.
CD 1
Arabic Cafe, CD1
CD 2
Arabic Cafe, CD2
CD 3
Arabic Cafe, CD3
Pure Arabic Chilled Beats :dhimpak:
All yours to download and enjoy. The collection consists of 3 CDs.
CD 1
Arabic Cafe, CD1
CD 2
Arabic Cafe, CD2
CD 3
Arabic Cafe, CD3
Re: Arabic Cafe 3
I want all of themmmmmm
I might have some more tunes. Used to have a lot. Will have to dig through the hard drive. Will upload them if i come across more :)
kya baat hai teddy bhai
iam always interested in arabic music
nancy ajrum haifa
hey…ani of u herd amr diabs music…its absalutli brilll…heres a link for 2 of his songs…
So how many of you above who listen to arabic songs / music understand it ![]()
btw. Amr diab . aint all that … nancy, haifa shireen etc they aint all that either ..
its not necesary dat u gta undastand it…sum ppl mite jus lisen 2 arabic songs coz of the music…coz i no i do…i always av it on wen am wrkin…n dats ur opinion on dem singer…but we still like em…