~AQ For Mod~

Mod began with a few cliques of teenage men with family connections to the garment trade in London in 1958-59. These early Mods were securely middle class. The early Mods were obsessed with the perfection of their personal styles with their primary influence being the slim-cut Italian suits of the time. Their musical tastes were focused on modern jazz and rhythm and blues. The demands of their all-night urban social life were met, in part, by a well-attested taste for amphetamines.

The Mods were the products of a culture of constant change, and it was inevitable that the scene would devour itself. By the time Bobby Moore held the World Cup aloft in the Summer of 1966, the Mod scene was in sharp decline. As Psychedelic music and the Hippie culture rose, many people drifted away. Hippie culture presented a passive outlook on life that was the total opposite of the Mod standpoint. The frenetic energy that had underpinned the Mod ethos had vanished. Bands like The Who abandoned the scene to avoid commercial decline.

So Please for the love of God, Campaign for AQ Bahi

Re: ~AQ For Mod~

I am a fundamentalist…:naraz:

dun make me a mod :smilestar:

^u know u wanna b oneee:hehe:

maiN pakka musalmaan hooN :barbie:

yeh AQ kouN hai :konfused:

AQuute guy :blush:

i vote for him..but does he wanna be a mod..?

he can translate all posts

I swear mai bhi yehi poochnay wali thi. :smiley:

Ohhh please.. i never had warning points and i was never banned.. so please feel sorry for me :bummer:

Ae Qiyon?

ALLAH JANAI KIYA HOO GAH AGGAI…MOOLA JANAI KIYA HOO GA AGGAI:chai:

:phati:

Too much Google-ing ehh :bummer:

I agee with COCO Jambo :k:
AQ the best ever, and

Dekhaa jo teer khaa kaY KameeN gaah kee taraf
ApnaY hee dostoN saY Mulaaqaat ho gayee :naraz:

aisi jaga pay janay ki zaroorat kya hay :smilestar:

sab ka sajan sab ka balee ( AQ talee AQ talee ) :bhangra:

aawaay gaa bhi aaawaay gaa ( AQ humhara awaaaay gaa ) :bhangra:

AQ :rose:

AQ :rose: :blush:

:cb:…i had warning n…n..n…n..n..n..n…ab to i can’t even visit feedback…my rights vere taken…:hehe:…i miss feedback though…:bummer:
waisey…i think AQ will be a gr8 mod…