APRIL FOOL'S Day..

WHAT ARE SOME IDEAS…

WHAT ARE U PPL GOIN TO BE DOING…I like to wrap a rubber band around the sprayer on the sink. It’s better if it’s the same color as the sprayer. When you turn on the water…they get sprayed!

It’s also fun (especially with kids) to put green food coloring in the milk. My little sister almost died when she opened the refridgerator to find green milk!

Last one…those “popper things” that come in packages. Find some with the really big bubbles. Place them beneath a doormat. When the person walks in, it sounds like a gun is going off!

I love April Fools’ Day! :hehe:

Re: APRIL FOOL’S Day..

isnt it haraam 2 celebrate april fools day..:konfused:

Re: APRIL FOOL'S Day..

^ yeah..... but humour is sunnah within limits :)

^ not lieing! or lying, however you spell that.

uggh i hate april fools day..especially down near the mall…all the big kids come up and steal us little kids shoes and tie the shoelaces together…and then throw them up on the electrical wires :crying:

^^

:konfused:

what i don't understand is... what about joking the other 364 days of the year too...??

^ good point..:hehe:

hey wasn’t that in a movie :smiley:

Maybe u should check up the history of Aprils fools day before deciding to celebrate it :)

chalo everyone go pray their Jumma prayer instead of celebrating April fool’s :bailan:

we do so many things that we rnt "supposed" to do...might as well have fun on april fools day...

phatima - you poor thing, I can imagine all the shoes you lost. Where do you live again? :D

I never heard of that one, lol

sheen say shaadi is back..!! where have u been.. :smiley: :hug:

ab fools ko aik hee din to milta hai apni aqalmandee deikhanay kaa :wink:

mountains are made of little grains. if we start disregarding every little sin…saying “its only small”…when these small things gather up together…they become a mountain. dont look at what so and so does…look at urself and try to improve urself :slight_smile: this advice is foremost for myself:)

I told arsr she won this contest! Man she was happy… and then I just said April foolz.. And the happiness faded :(….

I scared my mom with a fake spider and she was screaming for 5 min.. :devil: so annoying… she hates spiderz… :smiley:

My dad… I made him cookies with tooth paste on it… ahaaa that was funny! :rotfl:

tumhara kya banega larko :smack2:

Sheen : no jhoot :stuck_out_tongue:

:eek:

:):k:

April fool banaya to unko gussa aaya
Mera kya kasoor,zamane ka kasoor
Jis ne yeh dastoor banaya

:D:D:D:D