April fool..

Have you been a part of any act?

Though i used to hear about april fool more in childhood and not now, does it mean this custom has died or people still prank?

Share your thoughts about it

Re: April fool..

Did you see the one from t-mobile?

No i didnt. Wait let me check google, they always hv something

Unfortunately yes. At the receiving end of this Hillary is a Progressive charade. As clearly evident in this link.

why did i click that link :smack:

Here: https://twitter.com/johnlegere/status/715751282967851008

LOL .. :slight_smile:

Dont know if are supposed to name other platforms but reddit is full of april fools stories today....

Lets put together a list of prank news we'll unveil today for different known guppies :)

Okk so here goes my lil list of today’s news..

1. @ehsan bhai decided to invite all guppies and guppans in his daughter’s wedding at his own expense that includes lodging, boarding and unlimited halal entertainment including shopping
  2. @Shak and @Ess Emm just got triplets afterwhich shak decided to go serious and stop watching indian soap serial
  3. @TLK has announced his retirement from his bathroom posts
  4. Posters in life1 forum have decided not to advice anyone unless they hear from the other party as well. As a result the divorce and domestic phadda rates hv gone sharply low.
  5. PCG just started wearing a shuttle-cock burqa. He has requested @psyah and @hareem01 to find a long-bearded mullah rishta for her.
  6. @KKF has promised not to peek into women’s threads anymore despite having a sound knowledge of their internal matters. Also he would start typing only in lower case.
  7. @Anwer Pasha just decided to scratch off bilawal bhutto from his list and confirmed IK as his new peer-o-murshid. He and @Jolie are best friends now.
  8. @Southie has announced preference of Clinton over Bernie now while Sid has endorsed Trump. In this way their rivalry continue in general elections. Also, Southie has promised that his posts will only be in English from now.
  9. @~MuNiYa~](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/-muniya-/) will only blog about trump day rather dumpday instead of of humpday.
  10. @waleedhbk and @Pisiform will no more write any depressing blogs. Also waleed will remove Afridi from his icon list forever. lulz
  11. @queer has announced that he’ll buy a hair-wig for not only himself but also anyone who needs as soon as the next spam wig seller opens a thread.
  12. @Tempe5t will stop posting 200% serious replies and will start being funny.
  13. Dubaiwali announced that she’ll give away any premier movie tickets or business class tickets to anyone who promises to eat her biryani.
  14. Posters in PA will never argue anyone. As a result all mods are sent packing
    And the list goes on… feel free to include anything for anyone including me!:smiley: #openinvitefortoday

PS: Its just for fun so anyone if you mind it, please let me know i’ll take it off.

Lmao Southie :k:

No more cApitaL?

lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=luLz)

Throwing chappal toward flying helicopter.... before April fool....

Speaking of the Pak Affairs Moderators I have a question for those fine people - why have you revoked my access to PA? May I have a response before 6 PM please?

Your access is restored!

#AprilFool](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=AprilFool)

I promise i wont write depressrd blogs anymore, (aprilfooljoke)

I'd rather die painfully than watch Indian dramas or Bollywood. :D

Did you hear about the constipated Wheel of Fortune player?
He wanted to buy a bowel.

Kardashians ki shadi kya hwi, TLK ne bathroom blogs hi likhnay band kardye :hehe:

#AprilFool](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=AprilFool) from Jimmey Kimmel pawning Donald trump :slight_smile:

[click below]