April 18, 1986.....................

ahem…

ladies and gentlemen dont forget who is the daddy!!!

Re: April 18, 1986…

:jhanda: :aejaz:

:jhanda: Pakistan Zindabad!!! :slight_smile:

:balley: :jhanda:

:yawn:

:jhanda: Silver Jubilee

The commentary was awesome :lajawab:
And Pakistan have won, unbelieveable victory by Pakistan.
Javed Maindad the hero of the moment. This is unbelievable.
Just look at the crowed there. Miandaad the great patience, Miandaad the great :hbk:

It think this was the first ever victory of Pakistan in any tournament. :jhanda:

The very first bet - I have ever won on a cricket match ---- the Dinner later on that evening was sponsored by Javed bhai , courtesy of his six to Cheetan sharma :jhanda:

I wasnt even born then

Javed Miandad :jhanda:

no one else can do it not even the greatest batsmen of all time

:jhanda:

wow…u r a real chota bhai then…

chalo shabash chup kar kay so jao…nahieen to miandad maray ga…

Re: April 18, 1986.....................

:@:

Ladies and Gentlemen don’t also forget to read some of the comments on Youtube…no holds barred armchair fight, some fans are just so hyper!!

Re: April 18, 1986.....................

25 saal kitni jaldi guzar gaye! I still remember the six and how toseef got the danda in the head! good memories!

tawbah tawbah…why do you even bother reading those comments…they are like slime of earth level characterless attacking…
:nook:

AA aap sey kiss ney kaha to ACTUALLY go and read those flithy and obscene comments by some low-life trolls…itna mana karney k bawajood :smack:

I was looking for a better quality clip to send to someone. unfortunately there is n’t any :frowning: This is the best they have on youtube

It’s amazing it is already silver jubilee of that final!

This win started pakistani dominance over indian cricket team. We need another such performance to kick start another such era!

Javed bhai, tussi great ho :jhanda:

sOOO nahi, picture abhi khatam nahi hoie hai

:smilestar: aao main tumhain thora jaga doon…

zor se mat marna zyada bhai :hehe:

Awesome shot under pressure on the last ball :k:

I remember watching this game live. India were in with a good chance of winning till Miandad took the game away from us. This match also started India’s losing streak in Sharjah.

Both teams have come a long way since then…in the opposite direction though :smiley: