April 15th anti-fanaticism rally in Karachi

Re: April 15th anti-fanaticism rally in Karachi

You seem to be very frustrated and dospondent! Live up man!

Yes you have a right of opinion. This by no means makes all you said right. The issue in the topic is Anti-fanaticism rally not how mushy came to power and rest of the story.

Only one question where is the proof that woman was a brothel runner? Allegations? Yes. But so what allegations? Words are cheap you and I can generate thousands of words/allegations in a minute. What matters is the proof? Sorry dude no dead body no murder.

The MQM-rally was against those who are against Brothel-Business, so more rightly that rally was Pro-Prostitution-Rally.

Only one question where is the proof that woman was a brothel runner? Allegations? Yes. But so what allegations? Words are cheap you and I can generate thousands of words/allegations in a minute. What matters is the proof? Sorry dude no dead body no murder.

The proof is the witness of Jami'ah students and of the residents of the community. Since such brothels are run under support of Government Officials, you can't expect any justice from this system; in fact, people react in the same way against Prostitutes in communities because Government officials themselves are those who sleep with them, police receives Bhatta from them, and courts are a joke in this unfortunate country under the Secular Laws.
If you really want such reactions stopped from those who fear Allah, then stop encouraging Social Evils and Brothels.

I cant reply your same blah blah blah post anti this that blah but i can quote few of the sentences from your posts

1.you can be anti government anti political party but certainly not anti pakistan which u have showed by saying that quaid e azam was a british agent.It was accused by his adversaries and certainly not pakistanis.i doubt that you are a citizen of pakistan.

2.NGOs are not all foreign funded.Not all are ran by rich elites so respect them especially those who have someone raised the voice of the oppressed.Kya islam mai kafir say ilm hasil karsaktay hain is kay khilaf hadith say lao mai islay haq mai islamic history say waqaya lay aonga

3.I am a karachite dear so i knew what happened in the past who killed whom dont twist facts

4.If hanging of altaf will solve all the problems of karachi and pakistan so it should be done.

5.How do u know that aunty shamin is shia????and if that is the case what are you trying to prove are u labelling the whole sect???

P.S
Mods i see someone crossing the line not once but many times.

Was Mr Jinnah an Angel or a Fairy that no one can question him?
I have my own views about him which I have made from the circumstances of this unfortunate nation which we call Pakistanis.

2.NGOs are not all foreign funded.Not all are ran by rich elites so respect them especially those who have someone raised the voice of the oppressed.Kya islam mai kafir say ilm hasil karsaktay hain is kay khilaf hadith say lao mai islay haq mai islamic history say waqaya lay aonga

Islamic history is corrupt and fabricated by so many persian liars, you cannot separate the truth from falsehood in the so called Islamic history.

5.How do u know that aunty shamin is shia????and if that is the case what are you trying to prove are u labelling the whole sect???

I am not blaming the whole sect, of course there must be as decent shia families as there are sunni families; though it is another matter that I hate shias for their attacks upon our ideologies.
The reason why I emphasised Aunty Shamim was a shia was that Altaf Husain is the care taker of shias in Southern Pakistan, whenever shias sneeze, Altaf feels a stomach ache, Sunnis die or killed, he doesn't care, this time since Altaf' Aunty was attacked, he must do something to please his other Aunties from Karachi to anywhere.

There is no party that has as much blood on their hands as MQM.

Bhatta khoor, Haraam khor
Killed thousands of innocent people most of whome were actually Muhajirs
Killed most distinguished people of Pakistan like Hakim Saeed
Extorted funds from all business owners
Involved in organized crime

And now that a brothel has been closed they become champions of law, pathetic

More BS anti MQM propaganda with no proof whatsoever. All of it is based on planted news stories by ISI during the time where they actively tried to eliminate MQM and mohajirs. While they miserably failed, the propaganda against MQM still lives on to this day.

In the meantime, the real barbarians are already inside the gate but so many of you MQM bashers are blind, deaf and unwilling to see the real enemy. Even videos from jihadis is not enough for some to see the light. While wild rumours about MQM are enough to get people riled up, violent acts everyday by Taliban and other terrorists are not enough to get people to even notice.

This is the Taliban the government is making deals and actively supporting. This is Pakistan’s future. Wake before they turn Pakistan into worse than Iraq. It’s still not too late.

Video in Pakistan shows youngster beheading man for alleged betrayal of Taliban leader

KILI FAQIRAN, Pakistan (AP): The boy with the knife looks barely 12. In a high-pitched voice, he denounces the bound, blindfolded man before him as an American spy. Then he hacks off the captive’s head to cries of "God is great!‘’ and hoists it in triumph by the hair.

A video circulating in Pakistan records the grisly death of Ghulam Nabi, a Pakistani militant accused of betraying a top Taliban official who was killed in a December airstrike in Afghanistan.

An Associated Press reporter confirmed Nabi’s identity by visiting his family in Kili Faqiran, their remote village in southwestern Pakistan.

The video, obtained by AP Television News in the border city of Peshawar on Tuesday, appears authentic and is unprecedented in jihadist propaganda because of the youth of the executioner.

Captions mention Mullah Dadullah, the Taliban’s current top commander in southern Afghanistan, although he does not appear in the video. The soundtrack features songs praising Taliban supreme leader Mullah Omar and "Sheikh Osama’’ _ an apparent reference to Osama bin Laden, who is suspected of hiding along the Afghan-Pakistan border.

The footage shows Nabi making what is described as a confession, being blindfolded with a checkered scarf.

"He is an American spy. Those who do this kind of thing will get this kind of fate,‘’ says his baby-faced executioner, who is not identified.

A continuous 2 1/2-minute shot then shows the victim lying on his side on a patch of rubble-strewn ground. A man holds Nabi by his beard while the boy, wearing a camouflage military jacket and oversized white sneakers, cuts into the throat. Other men and boys call out "Allahu akbar!‘’ _ "God is great!‘’ _ as blood spurts from the wound.

The film, overlain with jihadi songs, then shows the boy hacking and slashing at the man’s neck until the head is severed.

A Pashto-language voiceover in the video identifies Nabi and his home village of Kili Faqiran in Baluchistan province, which lies about two hours’ drive from the Afghan border.

A reporter went to the village, and Nabi’s distraught and angry father, Ghulam Sakhi, confirmed his son’s identity from a still picture that AP made from the footage. He said neighbors had told him the video is available at the village bazaar, but he had no wish to see it.

Sakhi said his son had been a loyal Taliban member who fought in Afghanistan and sheltered the hard-line Afghan group’s leaders in the family’s mud-walled compound. He blames the Taliban and wants to avenge his son’s death.

"The Taliban are not mujahedeen. They are not fighting for the cause of Islam,‘’ the 70-year-old said. "If I got my hands on them I would kill them and even tear their flesh with my own teeth.‘’

Qari Yousaf Ahmadi, who claims to speak for the Taliban, told AP he had no information about Nabi or the video. None of the group’s commanders he contacted could confirm the execution, he said.

The method of Nabi’s death was not unusual for Pakistan’s lawless tribal regions.

Suspected informers are regularly found beheaded and dumped along the side of the road in the remote, mountainous regions along the Afghan-Pakistani border, where al-Qaida and Taliban militants find sanctuary. But such al-Qaida-style killings are rarely featured in the Taliban’s increasingly frequent propaganda videos. The use of a child to conduct the beheading stands out even among those filmed by militants in Iraq.

"This is outright barbarism,‘’ Iqbal Haider, secretary-general of the independent Human Rights Commission of Pakistan, said after viewing the video. "Whosoever has committed this, whether they are Taliban or anybody else or any Afghan or al-Qaida or anybody, they are enemy No. 1 of the Muslims.‘’

The video accuses Nabi of responsibility for a U.S. airstrike that killed Mullah Akhtar Mohammad Osmani, who was regarded as one of the top three associates of Omar, the Taliban supreme leader. He was hit while traveling by car in Afghanistan’s Helmand province on Dec. 19.

Osmani was the highest-ranking Taliban leader to die since the U.S.-led invasion of Afghanistan that ousted the hard-line regime in late 2001 for refusing to hand over bin Laden following the terror attacks on the United States of Sept. 11, 2001.

The U.S. military said at the time that Osmani’s death was a serious blow to militant operations, and NATO commanders said in recent days that a feared spring offensive had yet to materialize.

Sakhi, a retired mosque preacher with a long gray beard, spoke unashamedly of his son’s Taliban affiliation and wept twice during an interview in his simple home at the foot of a mountain valley in Baluchistan province.

He said Nabi fought against the anti-Taliban Northern Alliance that helped U.S. forces to victory in Afghanistan.

After returning to Pakistan, Nabi ran a religious school in the Baluchistan capital of Quetta and had regularly sheltered both Osmani and Dadullah at the family compound, the father said.

He said Nabi also bought weapons for Taliban fighters and organized medical treatment for those injured during fighting in Afghanistan.

Days after Osmani’s death, Nabi went to Peshawar and then to Wana, a tribal town considered a militant stronghold, to collect money from Taliban officials to buy guns and food for militants in Afghanistan, Sakhi said.

He said his son called at the end of January to reveal that a tribal council had sentenced him to death on charges of tipping off U.S. forces about Osmani’s movements, despite his denials.

His son passed the phone to Dadullah, but the militant leader ignored his pleas for clemency, Sakhi said.

"I talked to him and said you visited us and my son was a close friend so why are you going to hang him? He just said, ‘How are you?’, and switched off the phone,‘’ Sakhi said.

"They are the enemies of Islam,‘’ he said of the Taliban. "They are behaving like savages.‘’

Sam Zarifi, Asia research director for Human Rights Watch, said the use of a child to commit such an act constituted a war crime and was a "new low’’ in the conflict in Afghanistan.

He said that the Taliban had teenage combatants, but that they were not recruited on a large scale because of the availability of adult fighters. He said he had seen children in the background of some jihadist videos, but none in which they were directly involved in violence.

"I don’t know why they would do this,‘’ Zarifi said. "The Taliban have to some extent tried to play to the public in Afghanistan and have not engaged in the complete sowing of mayhem that we have seen in Iraq. But this kind of act is really egregious. It’s off the charts.‘’

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2007/4/21/apworld/20070421081329&sec=apworld

You pretty much summed it up.....

Same can be said for any political party, religious party, army, official, industrialist, feudal, mullah. Its very simple, for example:

There is no party that has as much blood on their hands as the Military+Mullah alliance.

Bhatta khoor (taxes, zakat, chanda, foreign aid, dacoity), Haraam khor (yes alll if these mullahs and military dictators are ******s) u said it.

Killed thousands of innocent people most of whome were actually Muhajirs-applies so well to Proud Pak army (Rangers) and Mullahs who are responsible for hundreds of thousands of deaths across Pakistan and yesterdays East Pakistan.

Killed most distinguished people of Pakistan like Hakim Saeed-No comment I know he was your relative and more importantly someone my family knew very well, tremendously respected and admired, and I wish u find peace and justice no matter who commited that crime they must pay.

Extorted funds from all business owners-Pak army generals took over nationalized industries and now are the biggest industrialist of Pakistan, Jihadis are doing it to this day, where are you.

Involved in organized crime-Who is not? Army+Jihadist have the biggest network of organized crime that has its tentacles right till Jamaica.

And now that a brothel has been closed they become champions of law, pathetic-No matter what u say, reality remains the same, Mqm is the party that commands majority in urban Sindh for obvious reasons that will not change becose some disgruntled guppies have a different opinion. More importantly, they are the true secularist and do not hide it or try to camouflage it the way PPP, PML or ANP does, that was demonstrated very clearly.

What is pathetic how some ppl on this GS tend to ignore the murderous escapades of these deranged, fanatical Mullas, their illegal occupation of lands, extortion of money through klanshikoff and emotional blackmail, usurption of any civil rights, killing spree that runs across Pakistan and Afghanistan, sectarian divisions and corrupt leadership that changes bedfellows whenever required.

Same can be said for any political party, religious party, army, official, industrialist, feudal, mullah.

Crap, no political party in Pakistan has been involved in systematic ethnic killings on the scale of MQM. No political party has asked its activists to sell gold and buy arms to kill its own felow citizens. No political party had the policy of killing people who disagreed with party leader.

No political party except MQM had its killers trauined in India and then go on on a killing spree in Pakistan.

No political party except MQM, killed innocent labourers and left note on their dead bodies, Naseerullah Babr key liye Tuhfa.

Killed thousands of innocent people most of whome were actually Muhajirs-applies so well to Proud Pak army (Rangers) and Mullahs who are responsible for hundreds of thousands of deaths across Pakistan and yesterdays East Pakistan

And who is the army's lapdog now, Rajni Kant aka altaf

Killed most distinguished people of Pakistan like Hakim Saeed-No comment I know he was your relative and more importantly someone my family knew very well, tremendously respected and admired, and I wish u find peace and justice no matter who commited that crime they must pay.

Hakim Saeed was not my relative, nor was family member/relative of most Pakistanis but we felt his loss, coz he worked to make a difference in life of ordinary Pakistanis. Thats something to be mourned about. We know that you are mourning for loss of business of your relative auntie Shamim, take her to your neighbourhood and help her to estabish her business there.

Extorted funds from all business owners-Pak army generals took over nationalized industries and now are the biggest industrialist of Pakistan, Jihadis are doing it to this day, where are you.

Again, who is army's lapdog now? altaf

Involved in organized crime-Who is not? Army+Jihadist have the biggest network of organized crime that has its tentacles right till Jamaica.

Atleast you agree that MQM is involved in organized crime.

No matter what u say, reality remains the same, Mqm is the party that commands majority in urban Sindh for obvious reasons that will not change becose some disgruntled guppies have a different opinion. More importantly, they are the true secularist and do not hide it or try to camouflage it the way PPP, PML or ANP does, that was demonstrated very clearly.

Urban Sindh, is urban sindh limited to Karachi and hyderabad in your dictionary. Reality is that MQM had no agenda at all except to promote terrorrism. It started by countering Jiye Sindh, then joined regional parties for anti-centre politics, now becoming pro-army. These secularist AH has no intention but serve his owners army and Blair.

Exactly, every party has their 'heavies', but none are as involved in killing, torture, training from India/RAW, and crime on the same scale as the MQM

Go ahead and provide proof for all your allegations. Not just something you heard from somebody's chacha in pindi.

What is your proof of the Klashnikov Shari'at on which your AlKaaloo Bhai based his Pro-Prostitution-Rally?
Everyone who is not a Jahil-Panwaari in Karachi, knows what MQM is.

All of it is based on planted news stories by ISI during the time where they actively tried to eliminate MQM and mohajirs. While they miserably failed, the propaganda against MQM still lives on to this day.

Well, if it is really a propaganda then the whole Pakistan believes in this propaganda, everyone knows that your MQM harbours Uchakkay, Ghunday, Badmaash and Qaatil.

In the meantime, the real barbarians are already inside the gate but so many of you MQM bashers are blind, deaf and unwilling to see the real enemy. Even videos from jihadis is not enough for some to see the light. While wild rumours about MQM are enough to get people riled up, violent acts everyday by Taliban and other terrorists are not enough to get people to even notice.

Well, Talibans kill Kafirs and Munafiqeen, MQM being led by a Munafiq and supported by Munafiqeen kills and tortures innocent Muslims.
You have only one issue in the whole world, saving the Brothels and honouring Aunty Shamim.

This is the Taliban the government is making deals and actively supporting. This is Pakistan's future. Wake before they turn Pakistan into worse than Iraq. It's still not too late.

Well, it is you the Panwaari Ghunday who turned Karachi once to the present day Baghdad.

Video in Pakistan shows youngster beheading man for alleged betrayal of Taliban leader
Do you have videos of innocent girls raped by gang rapists?
When is your Kaali Maata (Aunty Altaf) going to launch a Rally against gang rape and Aunty Shamim's Brothels?

There might be some isolated cases with mullas but we never saw a systemized large scale Terrorism as was/is done by Kaaloo Altaf Raja.

I wonder if Altaf Bhai is going to give Aunty Shamim the ticket for the comming election in Islamabad. With Parvez Bhai's support, we can expect Aunty Shamim will be the Nazimah of Islamabad and will change the parliament to a Brothel House, whose admin would be Syed Amir Liaquat Husain Jaafri.

What is my proof? Look at what is happening in tribal areas, NWFP and Islamabad. If you have eyes and ears you won’t be asking me this question. Look at the statements of the mullahs of Lal masjid for further proof of imposed shariah.

Well, if it is really a propaganda then the whole Pakistan believes in this propaganda, everyone knows that your MQM harbours Uchakkay, Ghunday, Badmaash and Qaatil.

Who is this everyone? Obviously, they are not in Karachi if the mass rally proves anything. Not everyone was deceived by the mass propaganda of ISI and jihadis.

Well, Talibans kill Kafirs and Munafiqeen, MQM being led by a Munafiq and supported by Munafiqeen kills and tortures innocent Muslims.
You have only one issue in the whole world, saving the Brothels and honouring Aunty Shamim.

Taliban kill innocent Muslims and label them as muanfiqs and kafirs just because they don’t believe in Taliban version of false Islam and don’t grow their beards. Not shaving is enough to be killed by Taliban who do not understand that there is no compulsion in Islam. As such, it is the Taliban who are out of Islam for disobeying Allah’s command.

Which court of law in Pakistan convicted Shamim of prostitution? Go ahead, I would love to know how you came to your conclusions.

Well, it is you the Panwaari Ghunday who turned Karachi once to the present day Baghdad.

Present day Baghdad, good you mentioned that, now go look up how jihadis are massacring other Muslims by committing another sin: suicide. Let’s talk about that, instead of just glossing over it.

Do you have videos of innocent girls raped by gang rapists?
When is your Kaali Maata (Aunty Altaf) going to launch a Rally against gang rape and Aunty Shamim's Brothels?

Why do you want to see videos of gang rape you sicko???

Where were your mullahs when the gang rapes where being committed? Where were the fatwas? Where is the fatwa against unislamic suicide bombing? MQM spoke out against the feudals and religious jihadists while mullahs tactically gave support by keeping quiet as usual. We all know what goes on in the madrassah where gay mullahs abuse young boys, so it is no surprise that mullahs would remain quiet about other sexual abuses.

And you show yourself as another great Taliban style Muslim by calling others names and worrying about their skin color. When you die, Allah will not worry about the color of one’s skin, if you are such a great Muslim you would have already known that. It seems even basics of Islam escape you, much like the Taliban you worship.

Once again we see the unislamic words of binadam.

I guess you don't even know who Hazrat Bilal (ra) was?

Huh, getting annoyed for being associated with auntie Shamim! how come some shame or a drop of izzat is left in you, after all ur peer wants her reinstated, peer won't be happy with you kid. Khusras must be very happy with auntie.

Saiyidina Bilal radhiyAllahu 'anhu was a Believer, not an evil looking Munafiq like Altaf Bhai.

What is happening in tribal areas is a reaction to the support your Kafir Regime is providing to the Crusaders and Munafiqeen like your Altaf Bhai are selling their Iman to god-Bush for dollars and aunties like Aunty Shamim.

If you have eyes and ears you won’t be asking me this question. Look at the statements of the mullahs of Lal masjid for further proof of imposed shariah.

Well, Lal Masjid people are believers, they don't want Brothels around their Masjid, if you hate Lal Masjid people for this reason then ask Aunty Shamim to come to Karachi and open her Brothel at Nine Zero.

Who is this everyone? Obviously, they are not in Karachi if the mass rally proves anything.

lol @ mass rally.
Majority of the people were gays and against Lut 'alayhis salam, does it mean gays are right?
Even you don't have a majority in Karachi, if your Ghunday and Bhatta Khore force people to cast their vote in your favour or through forge voting they get elected in Karachi, doesn't mean you have the majority.

Religious people or Mullas alone can kick your A.S.S.E.S even if they don't get united on a single platform, if they were Ghunday like you, they could have washed you off from Karachi ages ago.

Taliban kill innocent Muslims and label them as muanfiqs and kafirs just because they don’t believe in Taliban version of false Islam and don’t grow their beards. Not shaving is enough to be killed by Taliban who do not understand that there is no compulsion in Islam. As such, it is the Taliban who are out of Islam for disobeying Allah’s command.

So you don't have any beard?
And you support Aunty Shamim?
Well, don't go to Islamabad, lol.

Which court of law in Pakistan convicted Shamim of prostitution? Go ahead, I would love to know how you came to your conclusions.

I am not talking about Shamim Bhai, but of Aunty Shamim of Altafoo.

Present day Baghdad, good you mentioned that, now go look up how jihadis are massacring other Muslims by committing another sin: suicide. Let’s talk about that, instead of just glossing over it.

Present day Baghdad is the gift of your Kafir Boss Bush whose A.S.S your Kaaloo Peer Sahab is licking.

Why do you want to see videos of gang rape you sicko???

I just guessed you deal in videos, you should be handed over to Lal Masjid people, lol.

Where is the fatwa against unislamic suicide bombing?

Suicide Bombing is Halaal and a very good option to use on Kafirs and Munafiqeen. They don't kill themselves for they intend to kill themselves but they kill themselves for they intend to kill Kuffar.
At least they are not Cowards like the dogs in the streets.

MQM spoke out against the feudals and religious jihadists while mullahs tactically gave support by keeping quiet as usual.

lol, MQM itself is worse than Feudals, they are robbers, criminals, and adulterers.

We all know what goes on in the madrassah where gay mullahs abuse young boys, so it is no surprise that mullahs would remain quiet about other sexual abuses.

Did Mullas head a rally in favour of Aunty Shamim?

You can tell that someone is evil by the face that Allah gave them? Have some shame for the sake of Allah. And how do you know what Hazrat Bilal looked like other than he was black?