Approaching a Guppan

haan aur gooli kha loon :naraz:

Saray mama ka he hotay haan I guess . . . :aq: . . . aur janab shareef loog dertay he haan . Ma abb kon sa Shoaib Malik hoon :cb:

Re: Approaching a Guppan

So have converged on single protocol to approach guppans?

It's best if you DON'T approach a guppan. Thanks much.

One of them is taking advice from here and has posted on my wall and has added me as his friend.

Not working. :pcg:

then sorry to say this thread is of no use. :naraz:

get over it

liking people on the internet is plain dumb

find someone in real life and straight out propose to her

You don’t want Pakistani Muslim Society to grow , don’t ya ? :naraz:

Give him a chance at least :vivo:

I don't do underage children.

LOL he got me too :hehe:

Sukar ha kisi ka tu bhala howa meray thread sa :D

To Mr. MacDaddy,

It doesn’t work when you’re throwing out your lines to multiple girls. Girls find out.

then there is BCC (and not CC)

Hahaha! Funny Stuff! I am new to GUPSHUP! Wanted to share that I know a very successful Love story which turned into marriage and hopefully lastz forever in my family..... So There's a very little but some chance in online marriagez getting successful!!!!

Umeed Ki Kiran abhi Qayim hai Dosto. :)

Eh I am 23! :frowning:

Age is impervious to lurve :snooty:

And no no I m not handing out my lines :pcg:

CE i I did offer for you to be my maali :@:

(I am digging myself a deep hole?)

(And no JK I didnt add you because I am gay :omg: )

-Swiftly exits the thread-

post your biodata here ppl :D u might get lucky!

I would

But theres only one of me to go around :p

^ :hehe:

Nami Bhae :omg:..

^ Ok so I had a conversation with Kinzz today and she is mashaAllah one sweet person . After she left , everyone was like awwwww … she is so nice :smiley:

Anyways , it just reinforce my opinion that all the sweet girls are married :smack: (yea yea I know with the sweet guys … blah)

Btw Kinzz think that ‘‘girls’’ blush reading this thread . I wonder why ?? :aq:

who Said Im very nice ? :emmy:..thats not true ..i wish i was :frowning:

and for your question i will anwer you THERE :D..you know what i mean? :smiley:

yahan jawab dia to lene ke dene per jaye ge :omg: