Apple win over Samsung - invitation to Babaji and laptop vent lady to provide opinion

Apple won the patent infringement case against Samsung. Verdict was 1 billion and samsung to redo designs on older models. Other cases on newer models pending.

Android share of iphone market is 65% while iphone is 17%. Will this cause a huge reversal? WSJ article States probably not.

Can this affect tablet market also - android share is only 35% I think.

Wsj States Microsoft could emerge as winner in tablets since it has solid patent portfolio in the tablet area. will the babas and baajis chip in with their wisdom.

Re: Apple win over Samsung - invitation to Babaji and laptop vent lady to provide opi

Who is babaji and laptop vent lady? :hmmm:

Re: Apple win over Samsung - invitation to Babaji and laptop vent lady to provide opi

^I think babaji means tofi baba....

And laptop vent lady is Niksik...if you remember her avi in which a silhouette of lady using laptop was shown

:hehe: I thought so too. Just confimring.

Where are baba ji and laptop vent lady :faizy:

What is the meaning of laptop vent :smack:?

laptop vent lady LOL what was that

I don't know :@:

Maybe there was a vent in my laptop? :hmmm:
Or maybe my laptop “vent” somewhere vun day?
Or maybe I vent using my laptop.

Mennu ki pata Southie ji kya kehna chaah rahe hain :frowning:

No No No we all are getting wrong! Its Ninja ji NOT Southie ji :hmmm:

Southie is the one who started this thread not Ninja.

But Ninija is the one who wrote 'Tofi baba's and ur nick.

ek se badkar ek :D

Oh acha acha, but I know Southie was referring to me as he has called me that before too. I just don't understand the "vent" part.

Yeah I know right?

Btw, this has got to be the longest thread in this forum :D!

ahem :fatee: queer pai ki meharbani

Southie & Ninja Hazir ho :cheer:

Maybe he is talking about you venting about your lap-top ( I have no idea where this conversation took place though)

I would never vent about my MacBook Air...like never. It's my baby child.

Nikki…you have too many electronic babies :bummer: