Apparent couples on GS

Some people here look like they are made for each other but they are not couples yet.

Which guppies/guppans do you think will make good real life couples? For example, I think Noodle can be paired with Zareen, CM with Sehrysh or Nisha25.

Re: Apparent couples on GS

Bhai naraaz na hona, I know your intentions are positive but it would be better to pair a male with a male (brothers) and a female with a female (sisters). Yahan shadi shuda log bhi hein aur unkey spouse bhi posts parhtey hein. Allah hamein fitno'n se bachaye.

Just my humble opinion that could be totally wrong. I hope inshaAllah you didn't mind it.

Raw and Webmister

But I have given examples of people that we know are single.

Yes, I love him for the love of Allah (swt).

Is this as a punishment for not pairing u up with someone?

Xtron and Inspiron

Jee, I was sitting here seething :(

shak09 and RV :@:

Somewhere someplace RV is shaking her head :no:

shak09 and khumar.aka.Murgi

Nomi & Demesne :cool:

mugi khumar ka multi hai.

Bad direction buddy…:hehe:

Xtron left me for RV cries

i believe Xtron is good guy, and really wants to settle.

it is all up to you, if you want him. I can play key role in your match. :@:

nazi n sta!

:eek:

TLK and Shak09. they were made for each other <3