Apology to China

[This message has been edited by Pristine (edited April 23, 2001).]

“GO **** YOURSELF!” nice thanx 4 sharing

This is hillarious.

This useless image was posted a few days back too.

Please keep in mind that humor stops being funny on these forums when it goes below the acceptable standards of language.

Take such images to anyother place on the net. I am sure you can find plenty of outlets to have a laugh on cuss words.

Pristine..I know stepping into the shoes of a Moderator makes you attain the moral high ground.
As far as I am concerned, the image was in perfectly good taste.The above two feedback vindicates that.
It would have been better if you had just told me that posting such images were against the rules of this forum instead of pretending to be honourable. The dirt is in your mind, buddy.

So much for your "voice of reason".

[This message has been edited by chilli (edited April 23, 2001).]

Whether it gives me the moral high ground or not is besides the point. I am here to maintain the rules of the forum, which you agreed when becoming a member.

The use of cussing words may be in 'perfectly good taste' in your vocabulary, its not in mine. If you have a problem with my deleting the post, go ahead and complain to gupshupadmin.

Next time be careful in your choice of words, as your post may not be the only thing which gets deleted.

And may I add that any number of messages appreciating a post that is not in keeping with the rules of the forum will not serve to vindicate anyone.

And you seriously believe I care.. !!

Go ahead…remove me…

Here’s another idea…Why not block my IP address(if u know what that is

)…what if I come back with another nick…

Too bad..my IP is randomly generated…

[This message has been edited by chilli (edited April 23, 2001).]

It reminds me that why this discrimination against me as I had posted one pic today under the title "Encyclopaedia" and it was completely deleted instead of just deleting the pic.

Dat is no fair our "beloved" Pristine sahib.

khan-sahib,

I deleted your post. Frankly I expected you to know better than to post material that contains profanity.

And no, I don't believe in keeping threads with nothing in them....waste of time for members to have to open a thread and find nothing in it.

Please pristine bhai ko chor dain, mein unki taraf say maafi ki bheek maangta hou..woh abhi nadan hey lekin dil kay bohot achay hein, jo saza deni hey mujhay dey do....

oh well I missed it again!!!..can somebody email me the picture hehe..

Yarooo mein bara pareshan ek larki jawaaan
Hai woh barii shaitaan mujhay kar gayi hairaan
Kaisay karoun inkaar wo jo karaing Izhaar

[This message has been edited by sherrybaba (edited April 23, 2001).]

Well, khan_sahib, I didn't knew about it till you mentioned it. Now, do you want it back, with the pic removed and a warning or just the disappearance not good enough for you? :)

chilli,

Its all upto you. We have no problems with you participating as long as you abide by the rules. If you don't like the rules, either let the Admin know or join any other place where the rules agree with you more.

Buddy, you make it sound (and especially to the people who did not get to see the image) that I may have put a PlayBoy image or something in here.(Can I sue you for maligning my image !!)
The word that you found offensive is something that we (o.k most of us ordinary mortals) use 100-200 times a day...

(Now, I really suggest you take a chill pill)

[This message has been edited by Pristine (edited April 23, 2001).]

uh oh !