Last dress pweeeezzz...!!!!
_Janat
August 7, 2002, 6:43pm
tipz
August 7, 2002, 6:46pm
In the fist pair of pictures the girl sitting down wearing red & golden has a
outfit.
Second pair of pics has two elegant ones IMO; the black & gray one … and the last purple one!
[This message has been edited by ahmadjee (edited August 07, 2002).]
system
August 7, 2002, 7:42pm
some of these are really really nice
ofcourse i would have to cover the stomach area and full sleeves to get them for myself
system
August 7, 2002, 8:11pm
Sure…Nia
Ask janat amd She’ll do that extra service fer u…
—=::´´¨¨º¤ Raja Pakistani ¤ °¨¨``::=—
[This message has been edited by RajahPakistani (edited August 07, 2002).]
system
August 7, 2002, 9:36pm
Mohabbat Koi Jurm Nahi Agar Ki Jaye Asool Say
Mohabbat Tou Khuda Bhi Karta Hai Apne Rasool Say
Thanks for sharing....some of these are gorgeous....
hk
August 8, 2002, 3:04am
indian shalwar kameez always lacks class and elegance
one or two of these are tolerable though
"I want to believe that the dead are not lost to us. That they speak to us as part of something greater than us-- greater than any alien force. And if you and I are powerless now, I want to believe that if we listen to what's speaking, it can give us the power to save ourselves." FM