Anzum

Eik bahut pyari, bahut achi si baaji hain. Bus farq itna hai ke un ke na tou abu ka naam anjum hai tou na shauhar ka naam anjum hai. Just sayin’

Think of me as the one who asked out a super hot receptionist without even thinking about it and not knowing she'd say yes, and now i'm just overly confused about it all

Anzum is the hot receptionist, yes, incase y'all be slow

Kharrish Zaada crusty, orange toothed budha!!! harassing girls in the office!! How many daughters do you have????.Ghalaazaat kai Dher!! How would you feel if your daughters are hit on by fat, bald old crusty khanzeers .....
You have been on this forum for 24 years!!!History of abusing and harassing females!!
For one Ghaleez admi, harassing girls old enough to be their daughters, there are a thousand that will do it to their sisters and daughters!!Lol!!! acting like a shining star of Islamiyaat, acting so pious and moral superiority over the west and harassing a junior young staff.
Makes me shake my head when the filthiest give us sermons about morality!

Angraizi theek kur le bhai, canada main reh ke dou angraizi biwiyan rukh ke phir bhi tu itna faarigh hai ke mera dil hi nahi kurta tujhe jawab dun

x4 kahin ka..

P.S. Superiority by winning over the west based on Islamiyaat just can't be done you bewakoof tareen aurat, since your highness ruled over them for a good 900+ years

I understand I must make your spine go play the shiver shivering tune if not make your panties go wet everytime you gotta give me a reply, but please be sensible with what you say or claim aunty x5

Crusty, filthy predators preying on vulnerable young female employees…does make my spine shiver. Taliban kai lady boi!! where did you read in your holy book that its OK for you to hit on a junior employee? Do you walk with a thumka, sporting a faded ripped jeans at 55 year of age?

93 percent of working women in Pakistan are Harassed by itchy, crusty smelly creeps like the poster.

Fine, I accept the fact that I, Exoduss, am a eighty four year old baby baaji, who for some reason also gets to have zero teeth. Officially, on record, stamped. Fair enough?

The tickle in the pickle here is, if the OP (original post) is about a “baaji”, something common sense (if may not be too common) ought to suggest she gets to be older than me, and perhaps has -18 teeth when my toothsie counter reads zero, how on earth’s last bit of crusts can she be younger than me, x6?

You’re clearly on the opposite end of semantics/logic here, pretty boy. Khul ke bolo, lettuce address the REAL elephant in the room. Jawan mard hi hain na aap aakhir?

The question that sparked my interest is, or perhaps has me standing tall on my shiny 4 inch tall heels is: Who the duck’s beak is the junior employee here? :smiley:

Almost every abusive Khanzeer bathing in fecal matter thinks they are a Gods Gift to Humanity! Tell me jihadi kai pappu! where did you read in scripture that you should be harassing junior staff! Looking at stats, a LUMS MBA makes a whole $280 there, will you ask Abbu for money to go on a date? Lol! Harvey Weinstein wannabe on salary of 280!!

Sewer Kai Pani sai nahaa kar Ishq…Lol

https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=5414211508667587

^ Elephant ki baat kurlein, sharmeele kaikrey?

I mean just look at you hiding behind women and failing at it over and over again. cough silky sleeks Ufff! :D

You are not unique…there are many like you, finally Rwanda is the destination

This undated handout photo shows, top row from left, Nasarat Hussain, Sajid Hussain, Faisal Nadeem, Mohammed Azeem, Wiqas Mahmud, and bottom row from left, Manzoor Hassan, Niaz Ahmed, Mohammed Imran Ibrar, Asif Bashir and Mohammed Akram, ten of the twenty men jailed in Huddersfield, England. — West Yorkshire Police via AP

image.png

^ This, moron.

Eik ghurbut se bharpur waala sawal phir bhi..

Most Indian women have dots in the middle, technically somewhere in between their eyes. Why the hell are yours always on the nose?

Better question for you! Why did you not even retrieve the dead bodies from Kargill?? Indians had the humanity to bury them.

@ Meri waali @Anzum :snooty:

There is nothing more pathetic than weak limbed, droopy shouldered rancid Men try to engage in cultural appropriation. Again where is your proud Religious and nationalist actions, you should be reciting the holy book and engaging in dhikir, wearing shalwar above the ankle.
What is with SA men, trying to act like Black Gangsters?

^ For some very strange reason, you do sound like some beginner beghairat’s indian porn account..

Anywho, carry on Aunty Desi Cardi B cups. Joysticks in any shape or form showing off is waisay hi a sight to behold! :wub:

One day it will be your daughters, you encourage this monstrocity.

Pakistan gang-rape: Anger after woman allegedly attacked on moving train | CNN

What is wrong with being a woman???your misogyny has made you the worst on earth. Harris just joined a mortgage brokerage, the lead broker, a Caucasian female makes over 6 million a year...lol!! tattoo..who cant run 500 meter, crusty teeth..200 dollars a month salary, humiliated by the boss daily..making fun of women.

For a champion of Islam, You know more about our celebrities than most Americans, you are obsessed with Cardi B and not Hadith and Holy book and Dhikir and Seerah?? Why???

More obsessed with Cardi than your scripture???you dont understand the language of your faith, but spend your life dancing to our music.

image.pngThis is called blessed genetics and hard work…You will get more obsessed about joy sticks, sorry I dont go that way! try Molvi sahib.