Anyone who takes ..

PESHOW’s cups will be the MOST saRiaaL guppy :grumpy:
stay away from sandoo’s cups :bailan:

Sandoo dont worry - I will be your cup-gaurd :soldier:

Re: Anyone who takes ..

:rolleyes:

i don’t play anyway

thanku haider BHAI ..I ll call u bhai frm now on ..as ur being sweet wid me ..

i really need support sachi me ..Im so serious abt my trophy ..n all sariyals get so jealous of me ..i don no why :konfused:…me kisi ka cup nai leti (only took bm’s) I only play games which aint famous so no one can take my trophy but these ****** r so mean :grumpy:.. pata chlata ha i have a cup ..peechay par jate hain ..Idiots !

sigh … :teary1:..

awwwwwwwwwwwwww :hug:
they are just teasing you :halo:

You are a champion at Bowling - I have seen that :hehe:

i want a cup :(

No they r not !

I know that …

I m sure they r jealous of me ..

DA - you have to play urself to win :rolleyes:
Pesshy - Everyone is Jealous of ppl who are good and COOL :roman:
you are good so everyone wants to be like you :smooth:

Ur right :smooth:::…

Sando just let me get to work tomorrow :smokin: i will take all your cups :stuck_out_tongue:

SEE haider BHAi ik aur aa gaya mera dushman ..

I don no why all of u r jealous of me ..what did i do ? ..:confused:

n U mr bhalloo ..i ll tell fatee n she is gonna beat u wid :bailan:..smaje aap .:rolleyes:

:crying: so meaaan

ps: i will probably somehow lose there too :rolleyes:

Dont worry - I will change my ID to Peshoow : secret :
if daagh takes any cup i will snatch it away from him with the Peshoow ID
:cb:

Everyone will think its you :hug:

:frowning:

okie nahi khelta koi games :frowning:

:hug: