Anyone who know Spanish...

… and is willing to teach me, plz PM me. :bummer:

Re: Anyone who know Spanish...

y do u need to learn spanish?

kisko pataana hai? ;)

Re: Anyone who know Spanish…

To be honest, y emeray Guru Ji ka hukam hai to learn spanish. :bummer: so I have to learn.

guru ji???

aray aap guru ji ke peecha kyoN paR gayi ho? unahiN choRo. just spanish sikhao mujhay. :hoonh:

well how much do u need to learn..?

hi is hola
bye is adios

hola.. yo mai llamo PrincessSiddiqui <~ Hi, my name is PrincessSiddiqui
coma estas? <~ How are you?

i used to speak the spinach language furr furrr - but i now i have forgotten :bummer:

Por que usted quire aprender espanol ?:rolleyes:

haga u recuerda esa cancion en espasnol :rotfl:…su favourit uno ?

add an “O” at the end of every word - you wil speak purrfect spinach :jhanda:

sandaleeno whato areo doingo nowo :smokin:

jameso bhando io amo justo floodingo :rotfl:

BM guru ya goori.... huh...

best of luck ;)

Haider bhai I am serious na. :bummer: mujhay seekhni hai. aap sikhaiNge? :frowning:

:snooty: sandi find a spanish teacher for me. :frowning:

aray yaar nothing like that. :crying:

yes i took spanish classes.. SPANISH 1.. SPANISH 2.. and SPANISH 3.. till this MAy. but i guess im gona have to start all over in uni from Spanish 1 :(.. but hey i still remember a little.. so if u have any question just hollaaaa :d (www.spanishdictionary.com) ;)
or ma mexican friend..:d

thanks for the link, but before I can use dictionary I must know lil bit spanish then I can use it.

so where should I start? like what should I learn first? alphabets?

noo.. learn the basics first..like Hi hello.. alphabetz are same .. u just pronounce em diffenetly.. like A.. is AAAA.. B is Ba..

say 'yo soy muy tonto' four times a day, you'll be mexican in no time

^ So are you willing to teach me properly?