Anyone wants to become Billionaire ... Pakistani Style?

**Anyone wants to become Billionaire?
I saw a news on TV and I learned a method about how to become Billionaire, Pakistani style. Obviously, it is respectable way, as our Prime Minster Nawaz Shareef, and most Pakistani politicians have used it.

Method is dedicated to Shareef Brothers, as I learned it from the news about them. So, consider this system as one of many Shareef Brothers ingenious ways to become billionaire (in $ and £) and also get appreciated by Pakistani religious idiots.

Here is how the system works (Nawaz Shareef style): Go to any Nationalised bank, borrow Rs 3000 million plus (Since you are not Shareefs … you might have to bribe bank manager 10 percent of what you borrow … do not need to pay upfront … pay from borrowed money … or join PMLN to get bribe reduced to 5 percent … or bribe Shareef brothers 2.5 percent and you may have to pay nothing to bank manager).

So let say you will receive Rs 2700 million after expenses … Rs 300 million (30 crore) bribe payments to managers.

Invest Rs 2700 million (what you borrowed) in Defence saving certificates (you could invest in plots too) … then disappear somewhere, ignoring any payment request from the bank.

Re-appear after 30 years … your investment would become more than Rs 160000 million (that was the return on Rs 2700 million over last 30 years). Bank might chase you but you should not care … if any big problem, bribe your way out.

Anyhow, after 30 years (or more) go to court and declare that being Muslim you would not pay interest but you are willing to return Rs 3000 million you borrowed.

This declaration would make you hero in the sight of religious idiots (plenty in Pakistan), who would support you in your game, becoming your pious voices. Be persistent and your plea would get accepted … if not, bribe the judges and other relevant people Rs 1000 million to Rs 3000 million would be enough.

Now … without working and without any risk, you would be self-made billionaire … actually, multi-billionaire … Most precisely:

Rs 160000 million – 3000 million (you borrowed) – all the bribes (Rs 1000 million to Rs 3000 million bribes) … you would be left with ~ Rs 154000 million (or $1.5 billion … ~ £ 1 billion)

Note (according to recent news): Nawaz Shareef did the same in mega way. Nawaz Shareef borrowed billions of rupees between 1982 and 1999 (many 1000 million rupees)… did not pay anything but gave some run-down factories as security … and now agreed to pay original amount he borrowed … all interests are written off … and run down factories back to Nawaz Shareef.

Re: Anyone wants to become Billionaire … Pakistani Style?

[quote=““Sa1eem””]

or simply add ‘Fauji’ to your company’s name.

Re: Anyone wants to become Billionaire ... Pakistani Style?

Bhai jaan, aap her mamlay may Fauji ko kewn ghaseet latay hou? Fauji ka kiya demag kay shareef wali trick ker sakay? :)

From what I know, maybe 1 in 100 fauji general in Pakistan may have Rs 1000 million ($10 million) and that also if they are fortunate to get into business. Few may have made some money from corruption, but making money in big way from corruption is very rare. Even though they could have become billionaires using above method, in Pakistan, only Politicians have used it to become billionaires.

Let see ...:

Gen Sikandar Mirza: even though he ruled Pakistan as dictator, after out of power, he led a very poor life in UK … according to some news, working as bus-conductor in UK to make his ends meet (at that time, UK buses used to have conductors too).

Gen Ayub kahn: had 2 kid. It is true that Gauhar Ayub made some money during his rule, but it was mostly due to economic growth at that time and Gauhar Ayub partnering with Americans (I believe he made his money mostly from Gandhara Industries). Still, Gauhar Ayub in comparison to political corrupts is modestly placed.

Gen Yahya Khan: Very few people may know, but his son 'Ali Yahya Khan' was working as second grade office (under 17 grade) where very few people knew that he was son of Yahya Khan.

Gen Zia-ul-Haq: He had 3 kids and very few people know their names. His son Anwar-ul-Haq is leading a very modest life. Ijaz-ul-Haq worked in bank outside Pakistan (in middle east) for years before joining politics after his father's death, though he is not super rich as most Pakistani politicians are. Zia's daughter Zian is also leading a modest life.

Gen Musharraf: His son ‘Bilal’ works in USA and never even came to Pakistan to lead a Prince life and suck the blood of Pakistan. He is leading a very modest life in USA, living in modest house and surviving on his earned income.

General Umer was DMO during Yahya Khan … read the way Asad Umer and his siblings led their life, and you would know how middle class life they had, moving around in Karachi buses, hanging on door of buses just like other students, while studying at Karachi University (not oxford or Cambridge … the way Kanjars send their kids with stolen money), and so on.

Actually, other than Gauhar Ayub, no one heard names of dictators' children, certainly not as Princes and princesses, even when Generals were in power. None of the above generals who ruled Pakistan became multi-millionaires on corruption money, neither created empire what Pakistani Kanjar politicians (like Shareefs, Zardaris, and Bhuttos) have done ... even though, if they were doing same what Pakistani Kanjar Politicians do when in power (and occasionally out of power too), using wrong means to loot and plunder the country, all of them could have been multi billionaires and we would have seen their children moving around like Princes and princesses in and out of Pakistan.

I think not even politicians were so much unabashedly corrupt before 90s. It all started when Ameerul-Corrupt Nawaz Sharif and Shaheez Corrupt Rani entered politics.

A bloody coup in 1999 probably would have been a proper punishment for criminals who have destroyed the future of millions of Pakistani children.

You are right ... Confiscation of wealth and hanging honi chahiya thee. Insha-Allah it would happen soon. :)

Anyhow, after 30 years (or more) **go to court and declare that being Muslim you would not pay interest **but you are willing to return Rs 3000 million you borrowed.

This declaration would make you hero in the sight of religious idiots (plenty in Pakistan), who would support you in your game, becoming your pious voices. Be persistent and your plea would get accepted … if not, bribe the judges and other relevant people Rs 1000 million to Rs 3000 million would be enough.

LOL. but will the religious ones not ask "key bahi, interest khana jaez hai aur wapis karna haram hai?"

Pakistani politicians do not take (and eat) interest because they do not save (to take interest ... iss kee naubat hee nahi atee inhay). :)

They are always borrowers, and do not give (pay) interest on money they borrowed ... they are true Muslims ... believe on 'no interest on money they borrow' ... ask Shareef Brothers ;)

Even though Kanjar Politicians do not tell where they invested borrowed money, as officially the destination is always different than in reality, I put down 'defence saving certificates' ... but when politicians buy them they buy 'bearer certificates' so no one knows that they took interest or even have them (to save Zakat, when en-cashing their certificates, they declare they are non-Muslim). Other method of investment is to buy plots again not in their own name ... or ... they move the money abroad without anyone knowing about it (then buy properties abroad or keep the money in western banks earning interest).

Note: Curtsey to Kanjar politicians in power enacting laws and economic policies, Pakistan is probably only country in the world where one can invest in government guaranteed securities without declaring their name (hence bearer certificates).

Re: Anyone wants to become Billionaire … Pakistani Style?

hmmmm… first major such certificates were issued during Ayub Khan time.

As of now, other than prize bonds and FEBCs, most other major certificates are not bearer anymore. All major government securities are registered now. Several other countries have similar bearer saving schemeswhich are not significant amount of total issued government securities in Pakistan anyways.

Again, provide an example of a significant corrupt politician who was convicted by military during half the time in our history they ruled us. If you can’t, then I can safely say that military is complicit with the ‘kunjar politicians’ you so admire.

lekin badi buri buri gaaliyan bhi to khaani padti hai.

I'd disagree, if we had a bloody coup this guy would have become a martyr and shaheed and we would never have heard the end of it for the next six decades

Any churan farosh molvi can challenge this method.
Modarbah khol Kay looto saab mazhab farosh saath hoon gai. Aaj kal yahi hoo raha hai.