We don’t have to go to a fancy restaurant or anything. Taco Bell is cool. Or a walk in the park.
sips coffee
Waiting. To be asked out on a GODDAMN DATE ALREADY, I AM 28 YEARS OLD DAMMIT AND NEVER BEEN ON A REAL DATE.
Jesus Christ.
You men complain about there being no females or whatever - such bull. I don’t wanna hear it anymore. Get a pair and take some action.
X2
April 29, 2011, 1:38am
Re: Anyone wanna go on a date?
damn, ..i was in florida just last week..sheesh, bad timing pcg. :(
I live in Georgia... i can drive over.... would u consider a female rishta? :@: after all iss mein buraai kya hai :p
We don't have to go to a fancy restaurant or anything. Taco Bell is cool. Or a walk in the park.
sips coffee
Waiting. To be asked out on a GODDAMN DATE ALREADY, I AM 28 YEARS OLD DAMMIT AND NEVER BEEN ON A REAL DATE.
Jesus Christ.
You men complain about there being no females or whatever - such bull. I don't wanna hear it anymore. Get a pair and take some action.
I live in Texas now, you losers. Try to keep up.
ill take u out for coffee when ur in NY
please dont be angry dahling hum texas aa jaayenge LOL
queer
April 29, 2011, 2:35am
is it coz everythings bigger in texas?
(will you bring cheeni goddess along?)
Reha
April 29, 2011, 2:38am
PCG dahling you and I go on a date...hows that?
can i come too? :@:
I'm game.
I'm sure I can drive to TX sure it might take me a couple of days but i'll b there....mujhe Agha juice jaana hai!!!
would you consider coming to georgia instead? :@: :p
X2
April 29, 2011, 3:43am
for some reason I thought u moved back and stuff.
She's going to choose me.
I'm a young stallion, the finest.
My Phupho lives in Atlanta...shes always telling me to come visit her...I have cousins that live their too...they always rave about the coke factory there!
Who ya tawkin about?? me? or cowgirl!?!?
She's going to choose me.
I'm a young stallion, the finest.
The 'redneck'
STA
April 29, 2011, 3:51am
you have a long list of number 1, 2, 3, 4, .......
and i also know about your lizard stuff.
baji app date ki batain karna chor dain. ham bachon par acha asar nahi paray ga :@:
Lol! .... Houston has awsum desi restaurants I hear!!
you have a long list of number 1, 2, 3, 4, .......
and i also know about your lizard stuff.
baji app date ki batain karna chor dain. ham bachon par acha asar nahi paray ga :@:
well then what are you waiting for? after all in that other thread you said I was awesome and now you dont even wanna have coffee with me … we can sit and gossip and all that jazz that us girls stereotypically do…