Has anyone tried Qarshi Antifat tablets or do you know anyone who tried them, any results you might wanna share?
Any homeopathy doctors on gupshup, your comments, views or suggestions.
Has anyone tried Qarshi Antifat tablets or do you know anyone who tried them, any results you might wanna share?
Any homeopathy doctors on gupshup, your comments, views or suggestions.
Re: Anyone tried Qarshi Antifat tablets
oh i saw from the link...its anti-fat! hmmm i dont know if i can ever trust any medicines helping with weightloss and not having any side effects :( i would rather excercise and control my diet and loose weight the healthy way.
Just trying to get a jumpstart on weight loss... garee rukee huwee hai.... :(
Awww! i think i can understand your feelings but still try not to fall prey to any of these alternatives.
Hi maham, thanks yaar,.... yeah I'm trying to go a natural way if I can on this... (I know the best natural way would/should be diet control and exercise.... diet control shuru kiya hai....exercise kee niyat kee hai...lets see how that goes... :)
^ i know, same here! excercise for me too is the hard part. Diet i can control and make sure i am still enjoying my food but just subsituting fatty food with healthier food. But damn excercising even for 20 mins is like hell and too boring :(.
and will you believe it that I have a full collection of pilates video, walk at home program and now jillian michaels shred.... I keep wishing that I could lose weight just by watching the videos lekin aisa hota naheen hai... :(
awwww :). And i can never believe anyone or atleast never understand when people say they love their work-outs and their day without their excercise is not a good day. YAWN!
the only thing I can't leave is my sleep and food .....exercise I don't think I do it consistently enough to miss it....and prob with weight gain and loss is that gain itna jaldee hota hai...aur lose utnee hee dair sey hota hai...:(
hehe so true! but life was never fair :(.hehehe
It basically has saunf(sweet fennel seeds), ajwan, zeera(cumin), rue and cinnamon, all of which are used for digestive problems so i dont know how its a "anti fat" . I dont think there is such a thing. All this might do is regulate your digestive system and I dont think it has enough cinnamon to effect your blood sugar level but I do know that cinnamon has known to help.
I think if you want to lose weight, first thing to do is find out why you have gained the weight or why you are gaining the weight. Are you over eating? Are you not active enough? If you are working out enough, maybe you need up the intensity a little? Maybe you need to figure out what diet works for you best? For example, I know for me, my weakness is chocolate and desserts.
Actually now that i think about it, its my family, they are my worst enemy. My moms always cooking this yummy food and its really difficult to go back to my plain ol chicken breast or turkey. OH and not to mention their lazy lifestyle.
salam all
plllllzzzz help me out.i m getting married in oct 2008.
i want 2 loose weight very fast but i cant.i m really very tense.nd i m also having sum harmonal problem.plz help me out.any doctor hereeeee?
please NEVER use any of these pills.Donot rely on medication to do that.Eat healthy and exercise...U never know what is in the medicine...and the affect it will have on your body.
salam all
plllllzzzz help me out.i m getting married in oct 2008.
i want 2 loose weight very fast but i cant.i m really very tense.nd i m also having sum harmonal problem.plz help me out.any doctor hereeeee?
^ why not go see a doc? They can help you with hormone therapy. BTW do you have PCOS?