Anyone see this????

I was a bit taken aback by this pic, the link is legit though and the owner of the paper is quite respected.
http://www.satribune.com/

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Vaj-Sehba-2.jpg

Mr. Zaak most of the guppies are aware that this picture is no more than a fake and they also know why the editor of that publishing company was given political asylum in States and who promoted him to appear on CNN...

I prefer thumb impression…©

...was posted here before!

oops, i dont belive.

stop this stupid thing
cute_ranja

Photoshope softwares zindabad!

[This message has been edited by CurruptAngel (edited August 04, 2002).]

hmm

It can be possible, as we all know that the Pakistan Army officials and their wives drink wine.

nahin yar is main photoshop wali kya baat hay it maight be original

It might be true... Allah (swt) knows...

Ok ppl. What's wrong with this pic??

-The lady in question with Mr V
-Or the strawberry juice in her glass ?

If you never try anything new, you'll miss out on many of life's great disappointments.

i don't see anything serious about the pic

Mohabbat Koi Jurm Nahi Agar Ki Jaye Asool Say
Mohabbat Tou Khuda Bhi Karta Hai Apne Rasool Say

She reserves the right to drink whatever she pleases as long as it is NOT the blood of my country…plus who says that one has to be a perfect human being..or musalmaan for that reason to be a good leader?
waisai bhi shall I put up images of miss bhutto getting it down in ‘landun’ keh pubs or mian nawaaz and his ‘sugary’ trains …or the classic mr altaf hussein who doesnt hold down a regular job yet lives in luxury in ‘lundan’…I consider the latter three NOT accountable for any personal things they ahve done..only the things they ve done to pakistan…same goes for mr and mrs musharraf…so yeah I see this, and all i gotta say is that hopefully all that whiskey made her inhibitiond go down the toilet and she told her drinking mate exactly what she thought of him

• Uniform ideas originating among entire peoples unknown to each other
    must have a common ground of truth..*

Now the apolgists have appeared. But that should not be a suprise. They also will make excuses for why Jinnah drank and ate pork. But if they catch BB or anyone esle with such a picture, they will create another drama.

And this picture is not a fake. It is too good to know their are still honest people like Shaheen Sehbai exposing the turth about the corrupt and illegitimte army government despite beign threatened by the jahil ISI thugs.

This is a great newspaper that I will be adding to my bookmarks. Finally someone in the mainstream of Pakistani journalism is exposing the ruling establishment for what they are: two bit ghoondas and chors who rule through force "wadera shaan".

Originally posted by Maula Baksh:
Now the apolgists have appeared. But that should not be a suprise. They also will make excuses for why Jinnah drank and ate pork. But if they catch BB or anyone esle with such a picture, they will create another drama.

I wonder what part of creating pakistan did pork eating and drinking play? Jau bhi kahau he did it, and single handedly he did it...to kill this 'holier than thou' streak that you may be having right now, you should first compare jinnah with mulvis of pakistan...yes the so called men of religion who may not have any alcohol in their system, but do far more damage ...Get over this 'haraam /halaal ' thing..all people being spoken about here are sane minded adults with full idea of what and where they are doing whatever they are upto, so there is no need to apologize for such a person ..they KNOW what is halaal haraam or else...

• Uniform ideas originating among entire peoples unknown to each other must have a common ground of truth..*