anyone pregnant here?? what's your edd?

expected date of delivery :blush:
i heard that only 20% babies are born on their expected date… phir bhi mine is 30th april :blush:

plz pray that everything goes fine :insha:

for those who dont know how 2 calculate the EDD: http://my.webmd.com/content/tools/1/calc_due_date.htm

Re: what's ure EDD?

Insha Allah everything will be fine.

Re: what’s ure EDD?

Best of luck :slight_smile: :flower1: May Allah give you healthy baby and bring happiness in your family. ameen

Re: what’s ure EDD?

:blush::blush::blush:

I dont know…

… you see… Im not pregnant :blush:

Wish you all the very best of luck :k:

anyone pregnant here??

sorry if this is an embarrassing Q for some of you but im just curious..... what week are u in... kya feelings hain etc.

week 12 here... and im still suffering from morning sickness/ chakars/ "dil kharab hona".

Plz share what ure going through... (if u dont mind).

Re: anyone pregnant here??

I go through all the above that you've mentioned but Im not pregnant. What's up with that? :-|

TNWB.. something is really messed with u.. i recommend u go see a doctor .. :-)

Ansoon, when I went to the doctor, he said, "You look just fine to me." And he was smiling as if I went to him mistankenly instead of a psyhciatrist. Even the nurse was smiling and I felt like an idiot. He wrote a complete blood/urine test. And told me that it was nothing other than thallassemia. But he also told me that all those health problems I described cannot be due to thallasemia as I am only a carrier.

So, what's up with that? My sister says I only need to improve my diet/living habits.

many congrats to u miss snickers! May everything go along just fine! I am not expecting, nor am I expecting to be expecting anymore, so I am just a bit envious! Enjoy! Nothing is more joyful than having a baby.

ask me Next year
i will be by then... Inshallah... :D

Re: anyone pregnant here?? what's your edd?

Nope, not pregnant, I've already got a male and a female model of the human species, so alhamdulilah, I'm all done. :D

But I wish you the best of luck during your pregnancy and I hope you have a quick healthy delivery, insha Allah. :)

Best of luck. I am assuming its your 1st pregnancy.
My son was born 2 days early. I heard it depends how active you are. If you do little waking and everyday stuff, you should have the baby on time.
don't worry everything will be fine.

April 24, 2009.. Inshallah :)

No, i dont think i am......... :p

Im glad you have good news, Allah Ma3ek

Re: anyone pregnant here?? what’s your edd?

Good luck :flower1:

inshAllah everything will go well

i am not pregnant, but i am trying to get preggy...
but wish u all the best miss snickers, e'thing will be fine don't worry.

First of all many many congratz! You will hate the first 3-4 months of preg. cause of sickness and fatigue and later as your edd approaches closer you’ll be getting more and more excited!:hula: God…I almost got tears in my eyes while typing this…(it’s a very emotional time of life for a woman).
My baby was five days late as well. But don’t worry he/she can remain there forever so just enjoy!

P.S. I think shopping for a new arrival is one of the best times of pregnancy. What do you think?:expressionless:

congratulations, Allah karay sab theek ho :)

I am not pregnent.. but hoping to be next year.. i have a son before... and now i want a girl... actually i wanted a girl before and doctor told me that it would be a girl.. magar when he was born, i couldnt believe i had a son for a long time.. SHOCKED !! :D

aww lub u ppl, thnx 4 the warm wishes :hug: