I have a weird question, all my life I’ve always gotten a pimple here and there, and because of the pigmentation in my skin it always leaves a mark. I have accepted this, but now the problem is I keep getting these huge painful pimples that are under the skin and are pink. But it only happens on the moustache area, no other place on my face. Now I thread to remove the hair on the upper lip so I have switched to just plucking it with a tweezer but the problem still exists. Can anyone please help me? I am almost 30 and this is still happening to me!!
I had this problem of pimples for three years. I brought very expensive medicines from USA and Uk, they only worked temporarily, but didn't work permanantly.
The following dua brought shafa'a after reciting it infront of the mirror regularly.
Allah-humma hassanta khalqui fa-hassin khulqui
O' Allah, make my Ikhlaaq (manners) good as you have made my face good
I used to take some pills prescribed to me by a doctor - they are available in Pakistan though dont know where you live; those pills removed all the pimples in a day or two's time - dont remember the name though...
Saadia u should c a dermatologist...maybe u r allergic 2 something or its just same old acne every1 gets...in any case goin to the doc is the best and the only solution. Good luck.
i too went to dermatologist n he gav pills,face mask.also he did my hormonal tests n it helped me.the prob is not severe at all now n now i get them only when i eat lots of chocolates n i'm chocolate addict.when i stop eating they stop coming.
I have a weird question, all my life I've always gotten a pimple here and there, and because of the pigmentation in my skin it always leaves a mark. I have accepted this, but now the problem is I keep getting these huge painful pimples that are under the skin and are pink. But it only happens on the moustache area, no other place on my face. Now I thread to remove the hair on the upper lip so I have switched to just plucking it with a tweezer but the problem still exists. Can anyone please help me? I am almost 30 and this is still happening to me!!
Any help would be appreciated. Thank you.
Hi,
I can advise that you take 'Primrose Evening Oil' Vitamins...They make your skin glow and a bonus if you have mood swings during pmt that balances hormones which will make changes to your skin, Try for a few months 1000mg ask at the pharmacy anyone can take them...
i had pimples for years especially in my teen yrs, at that time i use to take acutanne med. then they were gone, quite expensive but works real good, but later couldn't afford so later then still had it kept trying to use diff stuff, what i notice that helped my acne go away was when i use this multani metti, it dryed out my pimple and then suddenly it ends it right there, it kinda drys out my oil on my face this way less pimple, it worked,, now i have a clear face and trick was couple of months ago i had kidney stones, and suddenly i just started to drink alot of water, my god my face was glowing clearface mashallah and not a single acne on face, i guess water really work, i wish i would have drank alot of water before rather then taking med and using all crazy stiuff or even went to dermatologist,,, also try using this before bed time, loreal's acne peel,,,, also works good. WATER WROKS DA BEST. or u know u can puff that dua on water that subbmission to peace told,, good idea.. :)
hey if they r those large painful pimples they could be cuz of stomach problems as older ppl say maidai ki problem hai....tau it could be cuz ur stomach is upset or like duno they say k maidai mai garmi hai i dunow exactly wot it means but i know n have experienced tht....
First of all Thank you all for your advice. Thanks for the duaa, I will definetly try that. I've pretty much tried all meds and nothing really works and they have so many side effects I'd rather not use them. As far as the evening primrose oil vitamins, they are also known to help you get pregnant and I am not trying to get pregnant :)
Cyme: I know drinking water helps a lot, I am going to start that. The multanni mitti, can you elaborate on how you use it? how often, do you mix anything with it? Anything...
Brit Chick: Actually they are not ingrown hairs, I try to clean the area with rose water before removing the hair and then clean after I am done. I think somehow my pores are getting clogged while im removing the hair??? I don't know. But they really suck!! Not to mention every single one leaves a disgusting dark spot on my face and it takes months for it go away!!!
Thanks again for all the help you guys/gals have given me so far.
multani miti is like a powder add water, i usually add rose water blend it make it like mud and mask all over the face. use it 2/wk,, leave it till til dries out and wash it out and right after that ur gona see the diff cuz it squeez out all the sweat glands and make pimple ready to dries out and it automatically falls of the pimple,, i had exact same problem liek urs, i wish i can show u the pic how bad i had it and now ,,, i dotn know how to post pic,,,lol try that inshallah it will get better, best of luck :)
Thank you once again Cyme, I am going to start doing that and Inshallah it will make a difference combined with the duaa.
Oh and btw, you have my sympathy for having gone through kidney stone pains. I have never gone through it myself but I've been around people who have it, some women say it feels like youre having a baby! And I know how that feels so yeah, my sympathies...
usualy black seed oil does the trick its s the prophets peace be upon him s medicine
he peace be upon him said it can save you from everything except death
I would support the person who recommended seeing a dermatologist. A dermatologist has the best chance of determining what specifically is the cause of these pimple-like objects and know what the actual cure is.
I have a weird question, all my life I've always gotten a pimple here and there, and because of the pigmentation in my skin it always leaves a mark. I have accepted this, but now the problem is I keep getting these huge painful pimples that are under the skin and are pink. But it only happens on the moustache area, no other place on my face. Now I thread to remove the hair on the upper lip so I have switched to just plucking it with a tweezer but the problem still exists. Can anyone please help me? I am almost 30 and this is still happening to me!!
Any help would be appreciated. Thank you.
hey saadia, did multani mitti mask worked out for ur pimples.