I’ve been tradin dvds on the net for a whole, building my collection at the same time.
wanted to know if any guppie is into this ??
I’ve been tradin dvds on the net for a whole, building my collection at the same time.
wanted to know if any guppie is into this ??
unfortunately i'm not INTO dvdz but am ON dvd...
lo gi kerlo gal..ik hor tut gaye...chalo ji ajj aida din se...
thanx 4 sharing...
God bless u...
maskeen-te-ghumgeen...
DerVaisH...
postz = postz + 1;
muhabatein theen kabhi apne dermian kitni...
bicha gaye hai anna hum mein doorian kitni...
abhi to toota hai dil hi teri judai mein...
girein gi hum pe abhi aur bijlian kitni...
hey i am very into DVDs infact i got whole bunch of em...indian and english ones!!!
"The devil has put a penalty on all things we enjoy in life. Either we suffer in health or we suffer in soul or we get fat."
cool..do you just buy them and keep them, or do you trade them as well..
i've got quite a collection going but have some that i need to trade.. i'm part (just a member) of a few other dvd related newsgroups
i keep them man....so which ones r u willing to trade??
"The devil has put a penalty on all things we enjoy in life. Either we suffer in health or we suffer in soul or we get fat."
sorry for the late reply..
i usually don’t post in this forum so i forgot to check up on it..
here is my dvd list
http://www.dvdaficionado.com/dvds.html?cat=1&sub=All&id=nomaan
right now, i don’t have anything to trade (just did a big trade recently).
what do you have’?
i don’t trade but i was gonna buy some off of u…but u don’t have ne indian movies
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif
“The devil has put a penalty on all things we enjoy in life. Either we suffer in health or we suffer in soul or we get fat.”
hahahaha..i wouldn't be caught dead with an indian movie.
Me too.. im into dvds big time. I’m building my collection. I have 53 DVDs as yet. All of them are region 1. Will have 100 hopefully by the end of the year.
I’ll make a list and post it later
Stupid people shouldn’t breed.
you know which one i would like from your list noman ?
THE LAST TEMPTATION OF CHRIST.
I've had my eye on that one for a while. Never seem to get hold of it. Wanna trade?
Stupid people shouldn't breed.
i'm not trading anything from my list, except for an anime, which I doubt anyone here will be interested in..
i've had Last temptation for like a year now, and I haven't see it..there are around 30 dvds in total that i have and havent seen.
i don't have enough time...
post your list... its kinda fun going thru someone list.. its as if it tells something about them..
u know nomaan...i really want the cleopatra movie from yer collection for my elizabeth taylor's collection.....how many total dvds do u have....i have 2000 dvds total...including both english and indian!!
2000 ?? carp.. thats a lot dude..
i only have a 100 DVDs give or take a couple..
cleo sells for around 20$ on buy.com.
its all very cheap for you guys in the U.S.
canada sucks with its 15% tax.
use www.dvdpricesearch.com to find the best deal
i live in canada too..in niagara falls...where u from??
montreal
cool....i went really close to montreal..Quebec!!
if you guys want to trade dvds, i suggest that you check out www.dvdtalk.com..
i’ve traded atleast 20 times there, over the past 2 yrs..
and i’m still waiting for your dvd list - myth and tekno
[This message has been edited by nomaan (edited August 17, 2001).]
i never made a list nomaan coz i never wanted to trade anad i might not be allowed to trade n e ways...since my dad bought them for me!!!
sorry dude!!
oh ok..
ok heres my list
Sleepers
Contact
Awakenings
A Bugs Life
Austin Powers International Man Of Mystery
Austin Powers The Spy WhO Shagged Me
GoodFellas
Good Will Hunting
Casino
Pulp Fiction ( my favorite - have 2 copies