does anyone have a full pic of kareena wearing this dress, its beautful…i want to know if its salwar or something else…any full pics?
THANKSS
does anyone have a full pic of kareena wearing this dress, its beautful…i want to know if its salwar or something else…any full pics?
THANKSS
Re: anyone got the full pic of kareena wearing this?
sorry babes, i cant help you-
but sheeeeee-it,, what is wrong with her?!!!
she looks so !!! yikes..
Jeez, what does he see in her??
I'd marry him in a second!
looks like it might be a pishwaz
shes fine when she diches that eyeliner:)
and the kid in the back is soo cute!
i love the color she's wearing
this was on: Payal Gidwani’s Reception
just found this one:
http://www.pinkvilla.com/files/imagecache/ContentPreview/files/karesaif.jpg
her makeup is wayyyy offf
uffffffffffffff mujhe is ki full pic nahi mili siyapa
uffffffffffffff mujhe is ki ull pic nahi mili siyapa
yaar, maine bhi puura internet chhaan mara, par kuch nahin mila! :(
han na sirf itni he image milti hay siyapa :(
oh no :{
i want full pic nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
really wana see her bottom...
(re-reading that last sentence, please appreciate im no pervert.)
Kareena is hideous.
They have Rani Mukherji’s and Vaibhavi Merchant’s full pics but not Kareena’s. ![]()
whats with the raccoon eyes... :-s
Are Saif & Kareena a couple
??? I thought he was married to Amrita Singh?
^ Amrita and he broke up years ago. He dated some model Rosa or something after Amrita and then Kareena is his mid life crisis affair.
omgggggggggggggggg where have you beennnn for the past 6 years…
*nikki * OMG! you're sooo cute!