Anyone got a Fuji Finepix 1400 Digital Camera?

http://www.megapixel.net/reviews/fuji-fx1400/gfx/fx1400-frontrlensout.jpg

I’m thinking of inshallah buying one on Monday, I’ve read a lot of favourable reviews about it, but I was just wondering if anyone on Gupshup has one and can give me a final

or

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif

about it?

And yes, I know it’s old, but I have a relatively tight budget.

Stick to an HP . . . low budget good pix

Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.

Courage is not the absence of fear but it is the will to go on.

fuji cameras normally have good results..

just got meself a kodak dx3700 .. decent.. have to try it in daytime to check ..

I recently bought fuji fine pix 2600 its pretty cool but I was lil dissappointed with the pictures. It comes out little dark sometimes in dim/dark rooms, the flash is not that powerful for the picutre to be bright , but the quality and sharpness is pretty good..

I wanted to kill the coolest person on Earth. Then I learned that there were laws against suicide

i have 1980 cannon camera..
dont use it lol

.::. ¢¼ ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ ¢¼ .::.

Thanks Sherrybaba. I normally take pictures in good light anyway, so I’m generally looking for quality and sharpness. Unfortunately, the 2600 is just barely out of my budget

I hear that it has good picture quality, even for a 1 megapixel. But just be careful because it is an older model, it;ll be hard finding the right drivers for your particular OS because sometimes they have problems with NT/2000 and XP. Look into that before its totally unusable...

Thanks k2pk, I’ve already checked and Microsft claim that Win XP does suppotr this particular camera. In a worst case scenario, it should work on my Win 98 laptop.

Anyway, it’s too late now… I placed my order today, and the camera should inshallah arrive on Tuesday. Stay tuned for my first pics with the shiny new toy!!!