Oh God !!!
Why you made me so popular
:roman:
Re: Anyone code at Codes?
Oh God !!!
Why you made me so popular
:roman:
baray malik saab, woh phenti nahin, woh tau gandi zuban ka muzhirah tha kuch larkiyon ka
, ab parhayz hi karun tau acha hai, warna phir awayin…
i want closure on this 'code' saga.... lol
so what was the result 5abi ? new account created or was it something totally different?
oye 5Abi: stop hitting on her, you too mal1k
:nono3:
mem
is it so hard to do as they ask at the page? just to re-type an already given word?
Chat Walla: I couldnt log into her account either. It wasnt the code, I think she has lost her password LOL
Gizzy: man i blame you, what kinda IT training you gave her :>
Gizzy - Stop being jealous ![]()
My love ![]()
im sholly :o
i still didnt sort it you know… but a knight in shining armour came and saved me… ![]()
knight in shinning armour. Oh my GOD, do we call our 13 year old neighbours kids "Knight in Shinning armour". What is this world coming to. Mem Saab, I hope you didn't give the kid a kiss on the cheek, next thing you know his parents will be at your parents house and you'll be dragging the trolley, while the little kid is sitting in your mothers lap eating cookies and saying thats the one, I wanna marry her.
^^ ![]()
Mem saab - do u want me to be the knight & shu veri away ![]()
Verizon Saab.. my knight in shining armour was a touch older than 13.. yes I did kiss him.. I smooched him then put him in my lap and played with him… ![]()
mal1k.. rehnay do yaar.. Verizon Saab keeps my brain working...
Veri leave her alone, or I’ll have the cavalry give u a nice spanking
mal1k the only thing is - he might enjoy it.. you know how these amreekans are into this spanking shanking wanking... :o
Looks like the formation of UAE-UK coalition. Hmmmm I need to re-strategize.
Veri - UAE is a confederation of 7 states, & they were a British colony, this “coal-wala-lotion” was always there ![]()
Mem - ![]()
Lol. Mr Bush.. get ur right hand man.. whats his face? Simon Powell? Simon Cowell? no hes off who wants to be a pop idol - is he not? ![]()
Richard powell???
oh forget it.
Colin powell.. pheewwww quick verizon saab am i right?
^^ Haan mem saab, haan
phewww. thanku