anyone watching it… i am dying to see this series because of the good cricket and to see two of our players…
any hope?
anyone watching it… i am dying to see this series because of the good cricket and to see two of our players…
any hope?
Re: anyone broadcasting the ICC Super Series?
When is the match going to start BTW?
u can watch it for $3/game, zindagi mein pehlui dafa I had to pay to watch cricket online, I hate myself
lekin its very cheap for 325 kbps, khair I will get the link at 11, if interested pm me. and from 2nd game onwards InshAllah I will try and webcast, just need someone with space, lekin if not than will webcast on peercast for free, no matter waht FREE
Sky sport2 is showing the match in UK. I have skysport2 but dont know how on earth I can show to you guys? Never did it before, anyone can guide me I can try my best. What do I need to show on web?
how do u want the money?
Zero one: what time will be in uSA(east coast)?
khiskahua: i dont know how 325 kbps works.. tell me about the quality. Because right now i am using wireless connection whicch gets dc in every 1 hour for some reason. so let me know if i can watch it on wireless comp or i have to watch it on computer that is directly connected to dsl.
proudpakistani007 325kbps is pretty good and for $3 you should get it hehe but i can't tell u how good this 325kbps REALLY is gonna be.. o well.. if any1 wants me broadcasting it.. chao
^ how are u watching it?
haha chalo jee I understand, yeah me to very doubtful lekijn I sorta have this trust in this guy, previously he showed games for free, lets hope for the best, agar dobey bjhi to its $3.57 cdn, itna to mere fries from popeyes mein lag jateing hain
but I m a miser it mite hurt a bit
khiska...chk ur pm and plz reply soon...its urgent...match nahin dekh saka toh HEART fail ho jaye gaa!
Where can I get it for $3
i am not sure where u can get it for $3 but i knw where u can get it for $20 and quality is good ..
ok ppl so the $3 is crap and is basically a scren capture of the main 300 kbpos stream, to get that stream u can get it off
streams - online . com
there u have to pay 4.% pounds once for the whole year and watch soccer, criucket rugby everything for a year and i\s guaranteed webcast
any one pm me... i am interested in buying the link too.
gamma bhaiya read my post the $3 link is not goo and is basically a screen capture, just goto the website I pointed out and its totally free, all they ask for is 4.5 pounds once for the year, really good deal
and after u get in forums u will have the free link to watch the match at 300 kbps, its workin 100% I can confirm that, cuzzx the person I bouhg the stream from is stealin from them
guys i dont want to risk my gs account they are gnna ban me if i post the direct url.. so pm me .. all i can say is cricplay
oh bhai pakistan mein kaun sa channel deikha raha hai?
try supersports if u have cable!