anyone awake?

its 5:10 am in bayridge brooklyn, cant sleep!! come talk to me :slight_smile: i promise i dont bite

Re: anyone awake?

^U CaN BitE Me blush

hello its 2 in the afternoon and i cant sleep as well even though i want to:( so any intro you are new right?

my name is Sabriya im 21, currently a student, single, but looking to get married arranged or otherwise :) by the way, why do you want to sleep? its a bit early!

hahaha very funny mr khan but im not a cannibal :halo:

great to see that you are looking to get hitched:D
so what do you study? and about the sleeping thing yesterday i slept at 1 in the night and then mom woke me up at fajr again:( then i slept for 2 hours and woke up at 8 so now i feel like just getting into my blanket and going to sleep for long but again have guests in the evening

hey :waves:

x8-zid you dont post much do you?

hey there sid, and im studying to be a teacher-- im a sucker when it comes to kids.. they could just eat me alive and i wouldnt care! lol

and about teh hitched thing, yup... im a lonely girl lol in terms of romance and whatnot... i want/need that special someone to share all my happiness and sorrow with... what about u? are you married?

I don’t trust anyone :no:

shaadi no not yet but hopefully meri mangni hoyi hai but shaadi not yet:D
teacher haan good profession i want to study media and communication, journalism basically. and why would you let kids eat you alive:D

hollow janab tussi agaye!!!:blush:

^ ya darling cricket ka lunch break ho gaya na :hugz:

My Name is Precious Khan .... age = sweet 16 ...currently a business man soon An Archaeologist... still single ... looking to get married arranged or otherwise love

cricket da lunch break hogaya tay mai darling warna nayi:naraz::smilestar:

PK: sweet 16 is ur tattoo/gadha uncle ji or you? :rolleyes:

You r always my darling :hugz:

:bummer: