Anyone attending law school here???

Re: Anyone attending law school here???

i thought u didnt need any1’s counseling since u r a liar urself (i meant lawyer)…yeah u can get counseling on ur RE issues but i charge alot so u better have a full wallet of $$$ or else dont waste my precious time…i m kinda bz:smokin:

firstly, i 'm not a liar i mean lawyer, secondly, dont worry abt the “benjamins” lemme knw how much you charge:D …infact u take cash or credit:bukbuk:

cash only

learn to take jokes dude/dudett. We were only kidding.

Okie dude/dudett. I just meant that it's being dishonest with your profession when you refer it as "liar". Law is a good profession only if you stay honest with it.

well, just so that u know…i m dudett and yaar all lawyers lie…believe it or not. As u have mentioned it urself ONLY IF you stay honest with it…no one can stay honest in this corrupted world…seedhi ungliyon se ghee kabhi nahee nikalta..ajkal ungliyan terhi karni he parti hein. Ask me how lawyers are here in america…every single one of 'em lies.

P.S. U didnt tell me…r u a dude? or dudett?

Pagli,

You said that ur final goal is MBA, then what is the purpose of doing Law? You should study Law if you think it will be useful for you in any sense. Otherwise its gonna be waste of time & money.

I have done LL.B but I have never used it, though when I did it I knew that I would never be using this qualification but I had other reasons of studying law.

c’mon yaar, can’t you read what are we doing, ofcourse “Kidding” and wassup wid “Dude” u from village (NY):bukbuk:

cash only

hmmm okay…anything else besides Cash Ms Liar i mean Lawyer?:blush:

I say “dude” maybe I’m from the village then :snooty:

but i knw u r not:blush:

let me get into stupid law school first… :crying:

ohhh sure , take ur time, lemme knw whn u finish:D

^ :smiley: u r so mean…instead of saying oh pyaari I will help u get into law school ur just like let me know when u finish… :bailan: …mein aab aapki madath nahi karoo ghi… :snooty:

Bibi its a Law skool, not a Train ticket, ager LSAT itna assan hotta, i could have done it, wassey "Nakal keh leye Aqaal ki zarorrat hoti hai:dixsi:

LSAT is not hard rather lengthy. I am sure law school is gonna be much harder than LSAT. I m thinking of other options too...ppl give me more suggestions....about nursing, teaching or whatever pays off later on.

I am not a career counselor though, but Pharmacy, nursing, fashion designing, or may be a politician,:smiley: but ya gotta be a Liar this time. :bukbuk:

I’m doing fashion desigining so u cannot do it :snooty:

ahhh their you go, now u left wid three choices.!!

I don like that smiley on u change it :snooty: