I have Pearl banquet, karachi booked for jan 1st,2015 for a wedding function. But the event has been postponed. The banquet ppl saying they dont have policy to refund the advance i.e. 1 lakh rupees. If somebody wants this date, he/she can contact me. Its a prime date of the shaadi season. I will get my amount back in this way.
Re: Anybody needs 1st jan,2015 at Pearl banquet,karachi.
good luck. -__-
Thats an ultra serious concern and im expecting replies from the same genre. Thank you.
if you can arrange Pakistani visas for my 500[SUP]+ [/SUP]Indian guests, i can have my wedding there, iA :)
Anybody needs 1st jan,2015 at Pearl banquet,karachi.
Do they have a Facebook page? Maybe you can post there as well if they will allow it. That way you can directly market to people looking at that hall for their function.
I'm sorry thats a very unfortunate trend in pak that they keep big amount and not refund money.. i'd similar situation when i booked a farm house and then had to cancel.
anywaz, the date you have is very unique and important so im sure there'll be people out there interested for it. Good luck!
They do have quite few pages. Im thinking if i should officially ask them before posting it on their facebook page?
This is the worst trend in here, Some suggestions are
There is no Harm to ask them about official page, post on it you might get some help.
Try local sources for finding a family for those dates as much as you can.
Try to access the higher management, as it is peak season they might find anyother plan.
In Last unfortunately if all fails you should have a small family party there within budget of 1 lac
Hi there,
We recently booked a hall in Lahore as well on Saturday and then we wanted to change it to Sunday but they said we have to pay extra RS 20, 000 for that. Maybe you can pay little more and change the date to your liking.
mention tehe name of hall
PS: it's a sort of black mailing otherwise Saturday Sundays are usually jam packed in this season, they could have get new customer easily but...