Anybody miss me?

Assalam Alykum

I’m not sure how long it’s been since i was back on here, but it feels like years. I’ve changed a lot too just like the world i have had the fortune to travel has changed so much…
But in all the bad i have seen, i must say there has been a lot of good too.

Whilst i am sorry i have not been visiting this site until i have come back home, i must add that there happens to be very little internet cafes once one travels beyond the domains of Hindustan, and traverses the lands of the wild and unforgiving south-east.

As for my beloved Pakistan it was in a very sad state when i left it, however i can say with pride that it doesn’t matter what state the politicians make it, the people are stronger than ever.

But enough of all this doom and gloom, care to fill me in on what i have missed in the owrld of gupland? This i guess is a refuge for me from the two strange worlds i have had to cope with.

Afterall i have missed a lot i think, so what’s new folks?

Re: Anybody miss me?

oh Welcome Back! I jes recently joined GS.

hey welcome back. how was your trip ?

It was a real eye opener, or if you count some experiences with certian native tribes of Laos and thier idea of tatoos (yuck) it opened more than a few old wounds :bummer:

However if i got a chance to do it again i would say yeah for sure. Highlight of the trip was a Pan Iranian train trip for a fiver yes £5! It was ace.

I plan to make another epic journey some day this time though it would have to be the whole world not just Asia and Europe, perhaps i could tie in a Hajj too. Insha-Allah

Amyway many thanks i will try and upload some photos soon.:insh:

yeh man it sounds fun, upload photos.

I want to travel the world too some day but abhy to gher ka rent pay ho jayee time p bary baat hai :bummer:

Welcome back janaab e waala .. yes i do remember you .. its good to see ya

well as to missing what has happend ere at gs .. i dunt know muchma self cos i ve been away alot myself.

Insha-Allah your time will come Lafanter Bhai. Maybe we could go together i plan to go in about 4 years, that will give me enough time to stock up cash, and supplies. Besides by then i would probably be a top class travaller as well as bodyguard ;)

Yeah FBI786 i still remember u too...... suprised my account wasn't wiped clear :)
Glad to be back here amongst friends though.

oh dunt worry .. yeh koi pakistani hukoomat nahi . k new hukoomat aay aur sab k accounts clear kar de lol

..an Account on GS never gets wiped ...

Glad to have people like you around .

Thanks, shuhkar Allah ke yahan bi Kisi Pakistan style hukoomat nahain hai!

welcome back and kiddah ji:wave:

:welcome: back

pics kab uploading??..aur sunaiye, kaise the log, khaana-peena…rehan sehan??:@:

i is new here tooo so dont know u, but ur ghooming of asia sounds like a fun trip!

:welcome: back bro :phati:

WElcome Back...............:D :p

:wsalam:
which 2 strange worlds r u talkin abt?:aq:

Aaah long story.........

basically theres the normal life i lead as a dedicated Son, Brother, Uncle, Boss etc
and then theres the madcap and eccentric adventurer within me that sometimes just wants to break out and do crazy things like world trips, only to come back and not fit in anymore..... life really is hard you know, but right now i'm planning the next big trip ;)

pata naheen koun kitini dafa ja kar wapus aaya hay
Leekan hum nay tou sub ky Maya jaisa he paya hay

:) thanks

toh iss dafa ki trip mai kahan kahan gaye?