Anya Khan needs your votes :)

Hi everyone!
My niece Anya is participating in a magazine competition and she needs your votes to WIN,if you want to vote click on the below link and click on “RÖSTA”,
the yellow star.

http://www.viforaldrar.se/omslagstavling/?view-id=28503](http://www.viforaldrar.se/omslagstavling/?view-id=28503)

Re: Anya Khan needs your votes :)

I voted for your cute niece :)

thanko Aisha khala :)

mA she is such a cutie!!

I also voted.

Ur welcome :) mA

shukriya bella aunty:)

although ur nice isnt brown at all. is it difficult being brown in a scandanavian country?

MashALLAh she is so cute. What does her name mean?

Mashallah she's so cute and adorable:)

what's the vote for? cute baby competition or something?

Im born and brought up in Sweden and have not faced any difficulty so far,allhamdulillah :)

Dont forget to vote :-)

Anya means Elegant,but she is very "shararti"

To be the on the cover of the magazine :)

Dont forget to vote,thanks!

Re: Anya Khan needs your votes :slight_smile:

You gote my vote :k:

Hope you win… Good luck!

^tht's nice...what's the magazine about?

ps:voted when i first saw her:)

i have voted for that little rasgulla , she is sooooo cute mashallahhh mota pala aloo

Re: Anya Khan needs your votes :slight_smile:

Ok I think I voted as I couldn’t understand the language :smack:

She is cute .

Thanks Faris uncle :slight_smile:

the magazine is called "we parents" and is about new borns and their parents. The first prize is: the winner baby will be on cover on the magazine of the month and receive gift cards and in the reportage as well in the magazine.So looking forward,some few weeks left,inshAllah!!!

aaww thats a cute name :)
I hope you voted :)

you have to click on the “yellow star”