haan ji any golfers around??
man u hardly see any paki golfers…
do tell me if u are.
fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.
haan ji any golfers around??
man u hardly see any paki golfers…
do tell me if u are.
Only if I have money and time..
Yarooo mein bara pareshan ek larki jawaaan
Hai woh barii shaitaan mujhay kar gayi hairaan
Kaisay karoun inkaar wo jo karaing Izhaar
Yes, I do practice at the golfing range during summer but not very good at it.
My father is the golf fanatic - quite the addict, so I guess I know quite a bit about the game. When I was younger, I used to go with him and whenever there's a tournament on, there is no choice but to sit and watch!
He has a 6 handicap, which isnt too bad I think.
yups cat, 6 isnt bad at all, n yeah i kno wat ur dad is goin thru, once ur hooked to golf, ur hooked for life,
i luv it, i dont play that often cos i dont have much time these days, but my dad n bro r golf fanatics, golf is their life, well mine too, but i dont have time naa
but inshallah once i,m well settled in my life, i,ll start it seriously..
and yeah that ernie els dude of urs aint bad either, one of my favs.
laterz
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif
Golf is the one sport (can u call it a sport ?!?!?!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif
) that i just can’t get into. I’ll sit there and watch it and it’ll put me 2 sleep in no time. Just 2 slow
sadi get ready for my uzi
bang bang bang
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif
hehe wat a mess,
damn i,m good,
thats gotta hurt,
uke nukem wala icon:
dont u dare say anything bad about golf!!!
ggrrrrr
just try it once n then i,ll ask u.
Played once, didn't like anything other than the walking part from hole to hole!
Others told me that IS the whole fun of the game! =)
nah the best bit must be driving in those little buggies - they are just 2 good !!!!!
u ppl r just pathetic!!!
GRRRRrrrrrrrrrrrr…
dont u dare say anything bad about golf!!!
Its Boring and it’s only played my middle aged business men or OAPs - so which one are u then
yeah i know,,, tiger woods is a middle aged businessman.
fly like a bee,, sting a like a butterfly.
KAKA, the U.S. Masters started yesterday. Will you be following them?
Yeah, Ernie Els is da man! In the first round of the masters he was -1 for 70 and so is Tiger Woods but the highest was -4. Who's gonna walk away with the green jacket this year? Tiger Woods won in 1997.
catty no time
i wish i cud watch it all
but have to go work in 2 hours time, n i dont have the tv in my room… its in my frineds room, n hes zzzzzZZZZzzzzingggg
laterz
Rust in Peace.
tiger is -8 at the moment by the way and so is phil mickleson... hes 2 behind the leader,,, i dunno the guy,,, cos havent been following golf very closely lately.
Rust in Peace.
oooopppsss... that was meee up there by the way... captain is kaka
fly like a bee,, sting a like a butterfly.
cat khala, no els wels, it has to be colin montgomery.
golf nooooooooooooooooooooo wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
not me
i cant stand the game
sorry kaka
but i bet i could try breaking those golf clubs, that would be nice
golf clubs come in handy for problems with other men if ya know what i mean
thats about it i guess
Nothing in this world has put so many men on their feet as the alarm clock
oh acha, well over here it's late night when its on, so I dont get to watch it iether.
Yeah Tiger Woods is 2 behind some other dude I hear!
sighhhhhhh..
o u ignorant lost souls of the world,
u know not wat ur missing.
thats all i can say.
its the most fascinating game u can imagine once u get the hang of it.