any UAE pretty paki grl here..whom i can propose?

Re: any UAE pretty paki grl here..whom i can propose?

aww thats actually cute! :cb: :hehe: :hehe: :hehe:

himmat ki daad deni parhai gey:champ:

cutelarka… ramadan kareem…i have to give it to u…ur brave mate…all u need now is a to walk round with a sign with neon lights:cb: …:fatee:.. if u havnt already!!!

LOL!

an I thought the profile msg u left for me was cringey

and meee!

Too bad you ain't in UAE :P

Back in NZ yet?

:rotfl: :rotfl: interested thread. hahaha.

i think u should try on Shadi online :cb: :cb:

good luck CL4u bhai..Allah ta’ala apko achi biwi de and nek bache..do share yr story jab sab set hojaye

What the hell is this world coming to :halo:?

GAIA is frm UAE … CG4u …giv her a try :cb:

OOOmGoshhhh NO im not NO im not NO im not NO im not NO im not NO im not:no:

not even a little bit, not for even a second:no:, nada(no in spanish:@:slight_smile:

**:@: **

Wishing you best of luck in ur ajeeb se endeavors...

PLAYAAAAAA

oye

khud hi shadi

duniya kya kahe gi

hey bro
y don't u tell mom all tht qualities u mentioned here and she find for u....
any girl cn consider u bas height zara km hai.....nd u didn't mention ur profession
akhir ap rich awein to nahi ho gaye naa.
but if u wnt a sincere fellow trust me u can't find like that
tcare

LOLz :omg:

Zaroori hai kah larki UAE main hi ho ? :stuck_out_tongue: