any UAE pretty paki grl here..whom i can propose?

yes thats rite.. if ur in uae.. its easy fer us to talk.. and get to no eachother.. parents to meet up bla bla.. am 27.. and wanna get hooked up.. that is propose to a grl.. prob is pasand wali larki milli he nehi ab tak.. and the ones i like.. koi history hoti hai.. either she’s committed or parents want her to finish her education all that crap lol.. khair so like.. i wanna give it a try here.. so ya if ur pretty.. slim/ chubby.. charmin loving.. and ready to get engaged and married settled stuff.. drop me an email.. and we can take it from dere.. n ya am 5’8.. slim.. good looking… educated.. rich bla bla.. lol.. really easy going n xtremely loving :P.. (that was supposed to be a secret khair).. so hope to hear from u.. soon… btw i was in isb few days back but i guess most of the nice grls from pak have moved to dubai so i am pinning all my hopes on this now lol..

its: [EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected] we can later start talkin on facebook/ MSN stuff!!

bye!

ahmed (not the real name.. just for confidentiality purposes) :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: any UAE pretty paki grl here..whom i can propose?

wow!

Desperado ...:p

I really think Azkar Uncle Should open up a GS Matrimonial Section .. am sure ..some GS aunties will be willing to help .. aur Life & Relationships k kaafi masaail bhi saath mein hall ho jaaaein ge .. aik teer 2 shikaar ..what more you want :D

ahahhahaha you're better off walking around with a sign across your chest that reads "I VANT VIFE FAR FRANDSHIP"

plz yaar.. it was just a msg to express my thoughts.. i xpect reasonably serious response from the serious typo grls only.. who wanna marry too and have probably realized that many guys out tere just play around..non serious when it comes to shadi.. well i am straight to the point.. :P ms skittlez.. wats ur take on that? plannin to be bachelor fer gud? :P

At least he has a pair. More than what I can say about some people.

hey pyari gudia.. i have a pair??????? with whom??? and even i dont know?? lol..

^you sure you are not interested in Green Card?

i have dual citizenship already.. one of the g6 members soo.. sowwie didnt wanna disclose much abt myself but sum ppl just soo wanna make u talk.. okay grls.. still waitin for sum decent ones to get back to me.. if ur serious abt shadiiiii.. tc loadz

you sure you're 27? sound more like 15.

hahaha well i look like 22 thats wat grls say... khair am 27 yup.. but maybe a bit too easy goin when it comes to bringing up conversations.. fer a while i thought ur nick was.. KUMAR lol.. anyways HI TERE GINA.. nice to see ur gigglish smile.. perhaps introduce urself.....topic to apnay parh he liya hoga...

Not THAT kind of pair. :hehe:

haye..cutelarka4 u...i think i can find a cutelarki4 u... interested?

yeah…he’s 15 alright. :chai:

salamz!!!
ALLAH apko jald hi apki dream girl se mila dy:@:

aww shoo sweet sana.. i guess i need all the prayers lol.. hey SARA.. ofcourse goes without sayinggg yaar.. ill owe u like everythin lol.. if u can INDEED find me a pretty grl for marriage:P

SANA ur in dubai rite.. still in univ..? whats ur planssss as in shadi wadiiiiii............ add me up on msn lets talk tere.. [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected] btw me frm uae as well....

lol acha ji!!!mai dua dynay aii ..rishta karnay nai:p

waves Nah I just giggle durr durr se..shukria!