Any suggestions for a birthday gift for "him"

people i need birthday gift suggestion. dont leave out anything thinking it would be too expensive. Just help me out here now!!! i am stranded, lost cant think of anything:confused:

Re: Any suggestions for a birthday gift for "him"

level 4 turbo , and such stiff suspension that nothing outruns his ride..

iss gift ke aagay dunya ke saaray gifts pheekay par jaatay hain

konsay brand ki gari hai? well thats nice i want his gift to be the best!

give him a lighter...to match his cigarette ;)

Re: Any suggestions for a birthday gift for “him”

get him a gallon of jet fuel..

LOL ! bulbuli i like where WE are headed :faizy:

rizu doesnt smoke cigarettes:blush:

yar tumhaaray samnay nahi peeta hoga .. :faizy:

then he will be able to dance on beedi jalaaye le jigar say piya.. :rotfl:

lol confused but i know he doesnt, he is one of the good health conscious people. btw confused do you even know who rizu is?

u knw we used to read this from the very beginning , class 1,2 …tht ruty ratay jumalaay…Kitab insaan kaa behtareeen sathee haii …hamaay kitabooh say piyar karna chahyaay ..blah blaah …
so u can go for nice book …
Give him soem nice book to read … :faizy:may be u can give him the book by_pervez_musharraf if he is really interested in politics and current affairs.. **In_the_line_of_fire_by_pervez_musharraf

If not thn go for som romantic novel stuff , go for soem poetery if he likes tht … may be soem management book ..if its relalted

saminzi good advice but not applicable, first in the line of fire he already read it cause he borrowed from me but never returned it back lol and romantic poetry he writes soooo well that i cant be bothered to give that. what else can you suggest?

Give him 1 pound of beef...

a pound of beef? what will he do with that! he isnt a dog you know

:hoonh: lol depends on what type of a guy he is but umm..some new scent maybe?
or how bout a home made dinner by you..or umm clothes? hmm aur ummm ipod? unless he already has that ..aur ummmm a scrap book..of u and him:blush:

something that is PERSONAL!...something that he can cherish all his life...it could be a scrapbo0k of your pictures in which you are together...you jus' got engaged so you can include those pictures....when it comes to a gift between you and your bf/gf/fiance/spouse, i think it should be intimate, who cares about the cost..it could be worth 2 dollars but still touch his heart and soul...may be a nice romantic surprise dinner??

^^^ well you got the idea, right :) ?

He can take it home and cook some food with it. He could also give it to charity (a great thing to do Subhan'ALLAH). Or actually you could get him to choose a bakrah for zakaat! This will benefit more Insha'ALLAH for akhirat etc...

copy cat! :snooty:

lolz..i swear! it’s almost exactly the same as mine!:halo:

almost drops off chair :rotfl::rotfl:

PRICELESS!

ayesha: no i dunno who rizu is ..

thn u can go for some electronic device stuff...guys do like thm ....
an electronice shaver may be .....haha
pc mobile set if he doesn t have ....
som sport's item ......like I play squash ..and I really love my squash rackets..I really love to buy a new one ....on soem occasions
or if loves golf..thn u can go for soem Iron , so or may be a nice putter ..
...so whenever he plays tht game ....tht game item will remind him of soemone ...guess whom ...

now wht do u think and say ..