Any Pictures of this Stunning Bride (MA)

Hey Guys, does anyone have pictures of these brides, Specifically the last night one please :slight_smile: and Thank You!

Re: Any Pictures of this Stunning Bride (MA)

OMG i actually rem seeing the first image's jewels at chotanis in karachi! the necklace is soo freakin heavy and its all diamond polki! i didnt love the earrings though :S if i rem correctly it was close to 40 lakhs...

^ wow thats definately a heirloom piece

Mashallah what a beautiful bride! I love her makeup on the first day; it's so natural but yet glamorous...and the jewelry! Mashallah!!

Bunto brides:)

is she? check shahnawaz's portfolio online- i believe he took these pics so he might have more.

^ yep - I took this pic with me to Bunto. The girl got married like 3 years ago.

so any picstures of the very first bride? i am dyeing to see her dress! tia

almost same

Absolutely adore the Bunto Magenta creation and always wanted to see the bottom.....never found it:(

40 lakhs?? or 4 lakhs?

40 lakhs is like..$50,000

I have a pic from a magazine, which kind of reveals the bottom to be a purple coloured gharara.

So, is she a celebrity?

Her pic was posted by some photographer to promote his work in the magazine - so no, I don't she is a celebrity.

Ziggy, could you scan the picture, if you still have the magazine :) Please with a cherry on top!

40 Lakhs! That is insane! I think thats around 60K (CAD) which is crazy!
and What about the picture of the first one, what is the bottom like on that one!

I would love to see it Ziggy!!! Is it from some magazine called Shaadi?

^ Let me see if I can find it in the huge pile of magazines I have at home :) I think it only just shows the gharara; it's not a complete pic.

no shes not a celebrity but the guy at chotanis was like they are the richest around in khi... this is like last year so don rem the name...

and YES it was 40 lakhs! since every one of those big chunky stones is uncut diamonds or polki... sourced in a 4 month period time from india - :) and the sample only had the necklace itself.. the drop was added on order along with the emeralds... and earrings... and again 40 or 44 lakhs!