Jaldi upload karo! ![]()
Re: any one up for story-time!
Zobia dont post it, heed my advice.
Instead, pm me the story!
hahaha Smart fella huh....
Nice try...
Z....upload them if u know ws good for ya :@:
OMG! Crescent_ I just listened to the first one! it was sooo beautiful, Mashallah.
ok, lemme go listen to the rest :)
Ok then you post one too :p
I'll take inspiration from urs, then narrate my own :p
:CareBear: u really had to say that in public!? now u won’t be the only one with Apple-Cheeks ![]()
Pinks, any mention of God, is beautiful.
na i have to post it anyways (cuz i am taking this course of script writing and documents and pod casting
)…but i am just scanning that chawani story na so it gonna take some time ![]()
sabr ppl ![]()
koshish jaari hai ![]()
hah? I dont get it?
ji, bey-shaq! but some ppl have a more effective way of expressing this beautiful deen then others na.
Listened to others as well,
again. The one about Abu Huraira… no matter how many times I listen to it; it makes me smile every time.
ah! yes…Crescent I listened to this before…loved it :k:
mashAllah…was a great post.
btw did u get started on that thing we talked about?
Crescent_- brother i inshaALLAH gonna listen to your compilations later. (as u knoe the reason)
but since pinko says its good so it has to be good. JAK :)
i give it 2 thumbs up!! :D
Very well done Crescent. JAK
Yes I have! but its all jumbled up in my head, will send you the plot soon, InshAllah.
Thank you everyone ![]()
No Prob. ![]()
At first i kinda got confused cuz i had the volume down and i was playing something else so i’m like ‘umm…this ain’t stories’…
i felt so dumb ![]()
Yes I have! but its all jumbled up in my head, will send you the plot soon, InshAllah.
Thank you everyone :)
looking forward to it inshAllah :)