any one up for story-time!

Re: any one up for story-time!

i'm into trashy horror comics, any chance of a compromise?

C’mooonnn…don’t tease us…share already please :teary1:

Zobia ki bachi… mujhe bhi story sunao; I need something to entertain me right now :teary2:

what is the story?
hopefully it is nice.
please share.
best,
Dushwari

why? ws wrong with u? :frowning:

No apples this week either?:teary2:

just stuck in some work, feel so trapped sometimes :teary2: but Alhumdulillah, Alhudmulillah nothing too serious :slight_smile:

there’s nothing good left in this world if ppl dont give apples their due respect :snooty:

PS: Ammi bought me apples this week… look! I’m glowing :blush:

it gonna take sometime na…its with pictures too :blush:

I dont remember, there were bunch of them, i uploaded on GS couple years back…I’ll try to find em hmm!

ooooo very interactive! hehe :me like:

please dont beat if it disappointed u :teary1:

I promise I won’t, I’ll just beat u instead :cb: j/k yaar.

ab bass jaldi se dikha dou na :@:

:fatee:

:hehe: okay?

:YES!: please

t and pinko…listen to brother Crescent first :emmy:

haha Apple-Cheeks! :smiley:

I found my stories!
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=198815&highlight=story

Cept there not so bedtimish. I sound retarded.

Don’t worry about Crescent… u worry about uploading urs ASAP.

oh cool :dannyboy: thanks bro

yaar mera accent bhi bhut khrab hai :teary1:

:cb: