I am sitting here in chicago. My flight is delayed 6 hours and i will be here till 12 and then for a 6 more hours in denver. If some of you who fly on thursdays are around come see me i am at gate B6.
Dont you just love United.
I am sitting here in chicago. My flight is delayed 6 hours and i will be here till 12 and then for a 6 more hours in denver. If some of you who fly on thursdays are around come see me i am at gate B6.
Dont you just love United.
Re: Any guppies making connections at the chicago or denver airport
dude I am in chicago, currentlyu I am home with the kids who are chasing each other, begum has her masters classes. I am sipping some lipton white tea ...and surfing the web. coming to see u at the airport...as intriguing as it is..my laziness comes in the way :)
^ :( i am hungry
hmmm me too, but begum is going to pick up some shawarmas on the way back..:D
lol nice save GD i saw ur original reply to MR F:D
I did too, but he chickened out and edited it :)
lol ghalti ki ehsaas hoi, yeh kaafi hai :)
^ both of you are assholes ![]()
but you are still at gate B6 and you are hungry...why dont you like go to wolfgang pucks and get a pizza or something.
acha bhai sorryyy…
I would come but Im in NY… phir kabhi sa’ee
i have a good spot for my laptop if i get up some ***** is gonna come and take the spot right next to me and start chattin or an old fart would come and start talking on blackberry deafening every one. i’d rather e hungry. i hate ohare with a passion this is 5 weeks in a row… every thursday/friday my flight is delayed atleast 2 hours out of ohare. ![]()
Gammay, next time u are in such a jam, call me you have my cell number. If I can get away would and grab a bite to eat or something, or would have you come over, i am about 40 mins or so from ohare.
well your wife will not understand our relation. what will you tell her ![]()