Any good architects out there? Pls advise.
Re: Any good architects out there?
o bhai-bhen kia kaam hai architect k saath…yeh bhi to phooto? ![]()
Zobia is a good architect.
What are the whole point of architects? To design…? Lol uve been hitting ur head far too long its caught up with you lol. Just kidding. Were trying to get hold of a good architect to design our home in pk. Cos this forum was bazaar talk thought might get some ideas u never knw unless u try…so see what happens.
oh me meee... pick meee....haha
BUT the houses in pak are diff than canada's ... plus i only have a diploma so not a FULL architect :-\
No. Pakistan only has bad architects.
oh me meee... pick meee....haha BUT the houses in pak are diff than canada's ... plus i only have a diploma so not a FULL architect :-\
oh id love to help you. u still have some kind of qualification. its gna be down to the design, but how wud u help from there? lol.
Any good architects out there? Pls advise.
Come on ppl, there must be someone u knw or can help?
Ofcourse there are many good architects in Pakistan. Tell me are you lookin for one specifically for house or any kind of building?.
No. Pakistan only has bad architects.
YOU ARE WRONG MATE !
PAKISTAN HAS SOME TOP CLASS ARCHIETECTS.... AND TO NAME A FEW;
- NAYYAR ALI DADA, (Karachi)
- ASAD I. A. KHAN, (Karachi)
- YASMINE LARI.....(Karachi)
- MURAD JAMIL (Islamabad) The list goes on..........! ****** The irony is that we are far away from the goodness our own Country has.....in everything! ****** Khush Rahein.......
^ Thanks arjay, totally agree with you. Do you have contact info preferably for the islamabad one? Do you knw any others thanku.
Maham S, we need one to design our dream home were looking to build in pk. thanks guys.
I googled the name you gave me and found his number in some phoe book pk site. I also did a general search and found some others aswell. If there are any good recommendations plz let me knw guys! Thanks agen
Actually…MURAD is my younger brother..an Archietect from UCLA. He initially worked for NAQVIE & SIDDIQUI and in two years established his own firm and has become a leading Archietect of Pakistan. He has built projects like; NCR, PTC, SECP, TELENOR (Pakistan), KRL, ARMED FORCES HEAD QUARTER AT HASAN ABDAL, and some houses at Chak Shahzad plus BEACONHOUSE NATIONAL UNIVERSITY and their Regional Offices at Lahore and Islamabad.
Here are some pics of his latest TELENOR project at F-11, Islamabad;
Thats great, fab pics. Hes so good mashallah.
I am doing engineering... not that you care so aaisay he bol diya....post bhuranay kay liyhe