Any funny things that your innocent lil nieces & nephews said to you recently?

share.

Re: Any funny things that your innocent lil nieces & nephews said to you recently?

My friends 3 year old daughter (she’s so cute) was eating ice cream, so i asked her if i can have some of her ice cream, she thought for a second and then said, you can but it has germs on it now :rotfl: the way she said it was so cute.

Re: Any funny things that your innocent lil nieces & nephews said to you recently?

dayum cute kids :hehe:

nothing

hi DHUSHWARI, how r u ?

i dont hav any innocent lil nieces or nephews,how can i share anything lik that ..

Dush Do u hav any .........?

my daughter said to me ... mummy when will grow older to dad

once i was buying some lollipop for kids,all bought the big blow pop, but one kid insist on small pop, when I asked why dont u get the big one ,he replied
“meri choti mone ha or ha bigpop is ma fit nahi who ga”:hehe:

i do, one nephew in usa. he is so cute.

one day, i accidently said ullo ka patha infront of him... next time he met me, he remembered and repeated this :app ullo ka patha khetee ho, insan bano [my name] aunty.
(when she was potty training him, my cousin used to tell him: insan bano. )

i was so embarressed but glad he said so.

how sweet.

i tell u, lil kids are a mazing lil people with strong personalities.

this is sad but here it is:

anti (tho im not an aunti) mere mummy ke recently death howey hai :bummer:

kidz r soooo cute right!!!:hugz:

my bro when he was 4 yrs old.....he had studied abt sharing things @ school.........so one day we were sitting in the living room & having chocolates ....& his was already over ...so he turns to da & goes like"aabo teacher ney kaha hai share kerna chaahiyay'"......so my dad gives him his chocolate..........
now after 2 days ...........bro was having icecream so my then 12 yrs old bro goes like hey ur teacher told u it's good to share...so let's share.........
& my little bro goes like "jee naheen.......sirf baroon ko share kerna chaahiyey"

My daughter on our recent trip to Pak, didn't have to use the car seat
like here.

So when my mom asked her about that she said
"Pakistan mai cops nahi hotay iss liye mai car seat mai nahi baithti thi".

:rotfl: sajal ur signature…:rotfl:

^^:hehe: :k:

So you are a girl, that too married? :eek: All this time I’ve been treating you like a boy :hayaa:

theres been many times when my nephews/nieces have said funny things. i have 7 altogether…and its hard for me to remember which one said what -its even hard for me to remember what they said :bummer: